[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (1-1) Spurs

tfco wrote:oloye...we dey wait your comment o
He does not need to. You did the honors. :lol: :lol:
tfco wrote:hmmm

he usually kicks them to row z

well done Ander

Molue Conductor wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Alexis with a goal and an assist ... my nigguh :thumb:
Lukaku had the assist
By stepping over the ball :laugh:
No by miss-controlling the ball.

tfco wrote:oloye...we dey wait your comment o
Lukaku neadly messed the move with his carpenter touch.....good gial from Ander

trust you

Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs

3 things guaranteed in life
Death
Taxes
Spurs choking when it counts

Dear JM

Please bring on Oyole's boy o

we beg you

Ashley Young i beg o

please i beg

Molue Conductor wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Alexis with a goal and an assist ... my nigguh :thumb:
Lukaku had the assist
By stepping over the ball :laugh:
No by miss-controlling the ball.

The last person you should allow to shoot os Erikson

this thing of sitting back is annoying.

Pogba is just strolling ... Haba son step the Fack up nah ... I don dey see why Josie dey vex with the boy sha :mrgreen:

That’s more like it Paul .:. Keep it up

There you go Paul ... Keep it up :clap:

Na wa for Romelu’s first touch sha :rotf:

football is strange

now that we're ahead is when our passing is better

United playing with Fire ... Josie make some changes nah

Valencia is the definition of dumb

valencia

brains man...brains

wtf was that

anikulapo wrote:Na wa for Romelu’s first touch sha :rotf:
Rom and first touch have nothing in common

:curse:

tfco wrote:valencia

brains man...brains

wtf was that
That should have been a red

Darmian is coming on for Ant

I see Oloye's boy also...maybe for sanchez

Rashford on, My boy.