[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (1-1) Spurs

Why is Valencia charging around like a rabid dog knowing he is on yellow?

Cheiii na Pogba Son finish like that ... OMG

why are we hoofing it upfield

gadamnnn

oloye wrote:Why is Valencia charging around like a rabid dog knowing he is on yellow?
my man

all your posts are complaining...abeg why?????

Herera another poor one with the ball on his feet.

c'monnnnn Ander

could have done better

oloye wrote:Why is Valencia charging around like a rabid dog knowing he is on yellow?
my man

all your posts are complaining...abeg why?????
Because i love to. I guess you did not see where i commended Pogba for outmuscling Dembele

tfco wrote:c'monnnnn Ander

could have done better
And why are you complaining :lol:

Re: [FAC] Man United v Spurs

Kako wrote:
wanaj0 wrote:United better sack JM now!
yes.

he's the one who switched off for Alli to score
But he select the players
He selected them to switch off?
yes e be like u no sabi Jose.
He ask his players switch off so

we desperately need better wing backs

Ventogen dealing with Lukaku like his junior

tfco wrote:we desperately need better wing backs
And you are not complaining

tfco wrote:c'monnnnn Ander

could have done better
And why are you complaining :lol:
:thumbs:

it's a motivating comment

oloye wrote:Ventogen dealing with Lukaku like his junior
Rom has been quiet this half

United need Rashford so badly in this game ... cmon Pogba your contribution is needed before Josie snaps and benches you

anikulapo wrote:United need Rashford so badly in this game ... cmon Pogba your contribution is needed before Josie snaps and benches you
He might be coming in for Alexis who looks injured(holding his left arm).

rashford will abuse the lily-livered

and then bring on Martial

tfco wrote:rashford will abuse the lily-livered

and then bring on Martial
To score against his future club :sneaky:

COYS :D

Adele Alli : Bonafide Scumbag ... what a horrible challenge

has Alli ever been sent off?

dirty cheating lily-livered

Ashley young playing like a brainless 10 year old ... Easy breakout pass nah lie ... Foolishly plays himself into trouble and what a let off with a great tackle by Jones

Josie please bring in Rashford