Jay Jay Okocha and Alex Iwobi -Football Is In Our DNA(Video)

return2k2
Jay Jay Okocha and Alex Iwobi -Football Is In Our DNA(Video)

Post by return2k2 »

Re: Jay Jay Okocha and Alex Iwobi -Football Is In Our DNA(Vi

Thanks for sharing, a really well put together program. I'm sure the UBA will be bookmarking this one! I hope the next Arsenal coach sees value in Alex's game and maintains him in the team.

Fantastic video.
JJ continues to bring joy and pride to Nigerians even after he has hung up his boots.
And Alex is heading in the same direction. :thumb:

YOU KNOW WHAT'S MISSING FROM THIS INTERVIEW?

Hardly any question to JayJay about his time in the SE.

Bell wrote:YOU KNOW WHAT'S MISSING FROM THIS INTERVIEW?

...poor coordination, organization, logistics makes a player's stint at SE not necessarily appealing. Especially for modern day players who play in well organized leagues and clubs.

OK Uncle Emma wasnt mentioned at all and he played for Nigeria

That's true. But maybe it was an editorial decision.

That was great!

The UBA is now a completely discredited organization. Jay Jay not only outlived that useless organization but continues to show why he is so good they named him twice. :taunt: :lol:

Great programme.

What is this about? I have not watched the video but it's clear who is the superstar between the 2!

Okay, I have to give it to JJ just this once. I REPEAT, this once! Good interview by Jay Jay and Iwobi
oyek

Post by oyek »

Nice one.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

The interview reinforced what we have been saying all these years... he is an unparalleled entertainer. But as a footballer? Even his coaches and teammates agree with us.

Meanwhile, Alex's Dad was a very good footballer. He could have played professional football had he chosen that path.

Cellular wrote:Meanwhile, Alex's Dad was a very good footballer. He could have played professional football had he chosen that path.
Guys, I will take uncle cellulite's word on this. I think he was 2 classes ahead of Iwobi dad's class in high school.

Cellular wrote:The interview reinforced what we have been saying all these years... he is an unparalleled entertainer. But as a footballer? Even his coaches and teammates agree with us.

Meanwhile, Alex's Dad was a very good footballer. He could have played professional football had he chosen that path.
How do you know? Did you see him play anywhere ?

Cellular wrote:The interview reinforced what we have been saying all these years... he is an unparalleled entertainer. But as a footballer? Even his coaches and teammates agree with us.
This is amazing.
That you watched the same vide and came to this conclusion? :shock: :shock: :shock:
His teammates and coaches said the exact opposite ie there was always an end-product.
They said it SEVERAL times!
That he is an entertainer is agreed by everybody. But they universally paid tribute to his all-round game to the point that one of the commentators believed JJ changed Big Sam's outlook to the game even in his old age.

Oga Cellular.... is everything okay?
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

cic old boy wrote:Great programme.
I enjoyed every minute of it. Well produced. Nike greatest export :thumbs:
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

This is amazing.
That you watched the same vide and came to this conclusion? :shock: :shock: :shock:
His teammates and coaches said the exact opposite ie there was always an end-product.
That he is an entertainer is agreed by everybody. But they universally paid tribute to his all-round game to the point that one of the commentators believed JJ changed Big Sam's outlook to the game even in his old age.

Oga Cellular only hears what he wants to hear :P

Janganza wrote:
This is amazing.

Oga Cellular only hears what he wants to hear :P
#Pray4Cellular

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Bros, so a would have, could have, should have is now a better footballer than a player who brought african football to worldstage in his own gifted way!!
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

1naija wrote:Okay, I have to give it to JJ just this once. I REPEAT, this once! Good interview by Jay Jay and Iwobi
He represents Fifa on the global stage...... just like the Figos, zidane, ronaldinho etc. so of course he sabi do interview.
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

This is amazing.

Even Cellular know say the man was not only an entertainer.