Arsenal 4 vs 1 West Ham FT

Re: Arsenal 0 vs 0 West Ham

Cito wrote:Why can't this defense adjust to this long ball. Seem they are incapable of adjustment.
what does Bould do?
I haven't seen any changes/improvement to the defence since he stepped in. One could argue they even got worse.

Danny hustling well.

Welbeck messes up after I praised him

Nkume wrote:
Cito wrote:Mustaffi and his lack of anticipation and switch offs is just not acceptable at this level.
He is terrible.
It seems he finds ways to get worse in every game as this season winds down. Every time you see him, you get that feeling he is about to screw up.
You guys making me now worried what await us against that Diego Costa and that French boy on thursday.
I just hope it will be one of his best game along with KOS

Nice cross from HB...

Xhaka gets his customary silly yellow.

Elneny injured. We need that guy for Thursday's game. Hope not serious.

Our best midfielder is injured

Kia! Them don wound El Neny! I hope he will be OK for Athletico!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Elneny i hope this is not serious oooh

Cito wrote:Elneny injured. We need that guy for Thursday's game. Hope not serious.

That whack he received makes it unlikely that he will be ready anytime soon.

From his reactions, seem a bigger injury than it seem at first.

Nkume wrote:
Cito wrote:Mustaffi and his lack of anticipation and switch offs is just not acceptable at this level.
He is terrible.
It seems he finds ways to get worse in every game as this season winds down. Every time you see him, you get that feeling he is about to screw up.
You guys making me now worried what await us against that Diego Costa and that French boy on thursday.
I just hope it will be one of his best game along with KOS
A back 3 is the ONLY solution.

Kos/Holding Merteserker Monreal
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

El mentioned don wound

Stretchered off
Last edited by Molue Conductor on Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

El Neny strecthered off and that clown Xhacrap is on a yellow.

It just gets better. Thanks Arsene for this dross :curse:

Iwobi looks like he wants to play for Bournemouth with Jordan Ibe ... anyway whatever make the summer come biko ..,

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Today I don't want to criticise anyone but Iwobi is having such a lousy poor game. Absolutely horrendous. I hope that doesn't go to the World Cup with him.

anikulapo wrote:El Neny strecthered off and that clown Xhacrap is on a yellow.

Iwobi looks like he wants to play for Bournemouth with Jordan Ibe ... anyway whatever make the summer come biko ..,
we look like a sad mess. I hope Iwobi picks up...I am disappointed he doesn't control the game better in the absence of Ozil or Mkhi

That was one lifeless half of football.
Iwobi needs a shrink. I fear for him as I don't think he will be in Arsenal much longer with this kind of awful performance. Unless, he gets a very patient manager as replacement for Wenger.

It’s so clear this team needs a new manager .... some of these players are a disgrace :curse: they really should be ashamed of themselves .

Hope the new guy wields an axe to a number of them :curse:

we look like a sad mess. I hope Iwobi picks up...I am disappointed he doesn't control the game better in the absence of Ozil or Mkhi

How many games have Ozil and Henrik controlled l? What team have you been watching my good man ???? This is a microcosm of the whole season without Alexis to blame :roll:

These guys need to step up. They are not playing as if they want to send Arsene off.

How many games have Ozil and Henrik controlled l? What team have you been watching my good man ????
Nah, you miss my point. I am saying that in the absence of those given the "10" roles (who he would have had to defer to), he should take control of the games.

Oh, I 10000% agree re Aexis
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

So there are still empty seats in the stadium?

How many games have Ozil and Henrik controlled l? What team have you been watching my good man ???? This is a microcosm of the whole season without Alexis to blame :roll:
I think he mearnt Iwobi should make use of the opportunity better than he has.