Arsenal 4 vs 1 West Ham FT

Re: Arsenal 1 vs 1 West Ham

'Ramshit' :)

damn

that was ogbonna's fault

and moyes too...watch him bring on Carroll now

These Westham players were raised on akamu

Re: Arsenal 2 vs 1 West Ham

Joe Hart is such a calamity goalkeeper!

England's number 1, ladies and gentlemen :rotf: :rotf:

Rambooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Lol!! Ramsey crosses into the net! Confusion in the West Ham box. Lol! We'll take it.

And in two minutes, Joe Hart goes from hero to goat!

that declan rice...is he OK???

danfo driver wrote:Joe Hart is such a calamity goalkeeper!

You are not putting that goal on Hart are you?

Cito wrote:This is WestHam for goodness sake and not City. This Arsenal need to get rid of at least 8 out of the 11 on this pitch.
Iwobi done for the day, not a very good outing overall.
And replace them with who? Once Wenger leaves, una eye go clear!
Yup let's pretend these are the only players left on Gods green earth.

Shaka Laca Boom

Goal!!!! Up Arsene!!!

Laca Laca

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Lacazette gets his goal!

This is why i cannot be a coach and will never be one...because i would slap both Rice and Matsuaku.....

Re: Arsenal 3 vs 1 West Ham

stupid defending by Moyes' boys

moyes just made them sit so deep

i'm out..dumb dumb

LacaBoss!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

danfo driver wrote:Joe Hart is such a calamity goalkeeper!

You are not putting that goal on Hart are you?
I am putting it right on Hart.

Like I am putting the 3rd on him again.

He is calamitous and thats why City pushed him out, and he was the worst goalkeeper in Italy last season and torino refused to bring him back.

Cito wrote:This is WestHam for goodness sake and not City. This Arsenal need to get rid of at least 8 out of the 11 on this pitch.
Iwobi done for the day, not a very good outing overall.
And replace them with who? Once Wenger leaves, una eye go clear!
Yup let's pretend these are the only players left on Gods green earth.

Shaka Laca Boom
No problem. Go get the NEW 8 players and watch as you go the way of Leeds!

I say bring A.Madrid on thursday we will teach them we are Arsenal and Europa is ours

facepalm

now he brings on Andy Carroll

and to think he has 1 year left on his original United contract

what is Chambers coming to do? dash opponents goals?

Goal number 4. Up Arsene!!!!

Excellent game from Danny Welbeck! He may not be a real striker, but their is NO mistake in the teams he has played for, and the titles he has won. Well done son.

LacaLaca