Arsenal 4 vs 1 West Ham FT

Re: Arsenal 0 vs 0 West Ham

anikulapo wrote:El Neny strecthered off and that clown Xhacrap is on a yellow.

It just gets better. Thanks Arsene for this dross :curse:

Iwobi looks like he wants to play for Bournemouth with Jordan Ibe ... anyway whatever make the summer come biko ..,
we look like a sad mess. I hope Iwobi picks up...I am disappointed he doesn't control the game better in the absence of Ozil or Mkhi

How many games have Ozil and Henrik controlled l? What team have you been watching my good man ???? This is a microcosm of the whole season without Alexis to blame :roll:
I think he mearnt Iwobi should make use of the opportunity better than he has.
Thank you!

How was that NOT a red?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Monreal....finally

Solid goal from Nacho

Nacho Nacho Mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Lol!! What da heck was Masuaku doing by he post? Was he confused where he was? Lol!

kai...Iwobi...why now? after such a brilliant run

Re: Arsenal 1 vs 0 West Ham

Jesus Christ. Iwobi Kai!

This players them no get sense at all,why no wear a t shirt under to say thank you Wenger or Boss when they score.smh
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Lacazette likes to take way too many touches. The shot was on there.

kajifu wrote:This players them no get sense at all,why no wear a t shirt under to say thank you Wenger or Boss when they score.smh

abegi...does Wenger share his paycheck with them? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

kajifu wrote:This players them no get sense at all,why no wear a t shirt under to say thank you Wenger or Boss when they score.smh
Really? :D

SylverEagles wrote:Lol!! What da heck was Masuaku doing by he post? Was he confused where he was? Lol!
Honestly i was about to post on some of the daft things players do to get their teams into troible. It all started with the useless corner kock by the Portuguese. Some things are in trouble because of the daft players they have on their payroll. To think he calls homself a defender that Matsuaku

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Really? :D
Kajifu sometimes!!!! SMH!

Better from Arsenal. If the play faster and move the ball faster, they perform better.
No time to dwell on the ball and overthink things
Last edited by Cito on Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kai...chicharito dey come o...

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Cito wrote:Better from Arsenal. If the play faster and move the ball faster, they perform better.
Very simple. Pass the ball faster and the performance goes way up. Iwobi and Xhaka are the most guilty of overpaying and overdressing the ball.

chicharito free header immediately

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:chicharito free header immediately
How did that happen?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai! Look at Chicarito all free right in front of Bellerin. Me I don't know football all too well but I'm not sure defenders are supposed to watch as an attacker is shaping to head the ball.

Nkume wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:chicharito free header immediately
How did that happen?

freekick into the box...Bellerin fell asleep

and now Arnautavic scores

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

E don happen. It was coming!!

Moyes subs have changed this game.
Last edited by SylverEagles on Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What's new? Useless team. Now west ham need to go on and win this.