Arsenal 4 vs 1 West Ham FT

Re: Arsenal 1 vs 1 West Ham

Cito wrote:This is WestHam for goodness sake and not City. This Arsenal need to get rid of at least 8 out of the 11 on this pitch.
Iwobi done for the day, not a very good outing overall.
And replace them with who? Once Wenger leaves, una eye go clear!
Yup let's pretend these are the only players left on Gods green earth.

Shaka Laca Boom
No problem. Go get the NEW 8 players and watch as you go the way of Leeds!
Most of these players are underperforming for some reasons. If another coach can out up with that, then he doesn't deserve to be the coach.

Rambo Laca boom!!!
Last edited by Cito on Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SylverEagles
Re: Arsenal 3 vs 1 West Ham

Post by SylverEagles »

Lacazette gets his second!

Cito wrote:This is WestHam for goodness sake and not City. This Arsenal need to get rid of at least 8 out of the 11 on this pitch.

Shaka Laca Boom
Most of this players are underperforming for some reasons.

Rambo Laca boom!!!
Don't worry. Wenger is leaving. You will get rid of 8 players out 11. Be careful what you wish for!

How did Xhaka miss that.

Arsenal showing they can compete with City :)

Granite Shaka you gotta take that.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Shaka Laca Boom
Most of this players are underperforming for some reasons.

Rambo Laca boom!!!
Don't worry. Wenger is leaving. You will get rid of 8 players out 11. Be careful what you wish for!
He is a legend no doubt but any coach from any of the top 5 teams most likely will not be putting up with the crap these players exhibit in most games.
And there is life after Wenger. Arsenal existed for almost 90 years before Wenger came in and would be there afterwards. And for your info, they were not Leeds in those years.

Good last half hour.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

iwobi is playing himself out of the club
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:iwobi is playing himself out of the club
I hope not but a good world cup he will be on high demand and hope the new coach will work on his weakness
Re: Arsenal 4 vs 1 West Ham FT

...Arsenal unleash :clap: :clap: :clap: may change mind dumping Wenger :biggrin:

That is what you ALL said of Ramsey! Iwobi definitely needs to work on his end product like Ramsey did. I really feel bad for Iwobi that Wenger is leaving.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

I hope he knows the potential new coach is taking notes.

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

With Wenger gone, the players have to show up to work in hopes of winning a shirt next season. :lol: :lol: :lol:

One of Wenger's biggest weaknesses was he failed to hold players to account which is unsurprising given that club management failed to do the same to him.

Iwobi is inconsistent. He played well last week, he was average today.