Musa don Hang !!!!x 2

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/04/22/on ... ka-moscow/

Kai..... Musa wan finish his haters . :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Musa don Hang !!!!x 2

Both goals were top class but the 1st is the real deal.

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Super eagles Present top Scorer
3x Russian league winner
African nations cup champion
At the age of 19 he was challenging world class player like Ronaldo
One of Nigeria top scorers at World Cup and some Agents, touts, Pimps wants our Hausa man dropped for some inexperienced backwater league player 2 months to World Cup. Musa is one of super eagles players that’s WORLD CLASS “On HIS day” use him right and maximize musa potential. Play him on the right wing as a right winger and you might get an headless player because his not a traditional winger but use him right and you will see the real musa

He should work on his crossing or final product.

Ohenhen his a striker that should be played upfront. Musa is not a traditional winger

john12 wrote:At the age of 19 he was challenging world class player like Ronaldo
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

john12 wrote:At the age of 19 he was challenging world class player like Ronaldo
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

135 views to 6 comments. People are really sad that musa is progressing and scoring after his horrid treatment by Leicester. If it was bad news now they would all hang up on him. Musa hatred must stem from non-football reasons

Some wanted Musa dropped but I knew Musa has the performance that almost single handedly blow Argentina away. He just needed form and confidence. The question mark was whether he'd get these back in time for the WC. Moving away from Leicester was the only way forward and I'm glad he's finding his range again.

john12 wrote:Musa hatred must stem from non-football reasons

:woot: :woot: :woot: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

john12 wrote:Super eagles Present top Scorer
3x Russian league winner
African nations cup champion
At the age of 19 he was challenging world class player like Ronaldo
One of Nigeria top scorers at World Cup and some Agents, touts, Pimps wants our Hausa man dropped for some inexperienced backwater league player 2 months to World Cup. Musa is one of super eagles players that’s WORLD CLASS “On HIS day” use him right and maximize musa potential. Play him on the right wing as a right winger and you might get an headless player because his not a traditional winger but use him right and you will see the real musa
Be careful.
Ronaldo & Kanu were in the same age group.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

john12 wrote:135 views to 6 comments. People are really sad that musa is progressing and scoring after his horrid treatment by Leicester. If it was bad news now they would all hang up on him. Musa hatred must stem from non-football reasons
Russian league is a backwater league.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

pajimoh wrote:Some wanted Musa dropped but I knew Musa has the performance that almost single handedly blow Argentina away. He just needed form and confidence. The question mark was whether he'd get these back in time for the WC. Moving away from Leicester was the only way forward and I'm glad he's finding his range again.
What did he do against Argentina in 2018?
SE is going to the 2018 world cup, not any other long gone world cup.

Russia league is not any backwater league. They’re obviously not as competitive as England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France but overall the league is not a backwater league

good for Musa, I am glad for him.

If he is in good form it can only help SE.

As it stands due to injury and lack of fitness of some of our players Musa should be in Russia.

However if someone can prove themselves better, then Musa should be dropped.

No sentiments or hate either way. I just want the best 23 who are healthy in Russia, with or without Musa.

vancity eagle wrote:good for Musa, I am glad for him.

As it stands due to injury and lack of fitness of some of our players Musa should be in Russia.

No sentiments or hate either way. I just want the best 23 who are healthy in Russia, with or without Musa.
What happened to your client Bonaventura? I thought he was supposed to be better than Musa. :laugh:

vancity eagle wrote:good for Musa, I am glad for him.

What happened to your client Bonaventura? I thought he was supposed to be better than Musa. :laugh:

He is bench material in Belgium. Not good enough.

john12 wrote:Ohenhen his a striker that should be played upfront. Musa is not a traditional winger
Musa is a wing forward ideal in a 433/4231 formation

john12 wrote:Russia league is not any backwater league. They’re obviously not as competitive as England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France but overall the league is not a backwater league
Here's a rough 2017 guide to the global ratings of the top leagues, those of current Nigerian interest in red.

1. La Liga
2. EPL
3. Brazil
4. SERIE A
5. France

8. Germany

10. Russia

12. Israel

14. Turkey

16. Portugal

22. Netherlands

25. Scotland
26. Belgium

32. Egypt

38. China

42. South Africa

48. Norway

52. USA

63. NIGERIA

65. Chile

67. Venezuela

69. Finland

74. Australia

79. Iceland

https://iffhs.de/the-strongest-national ... ion-again/

Oguleftie wrote:
john12 wrote:135 views to 6 comments. People are really sad that musa is progressing and scoring after his horrid treatment by Leicester. If it was bad news now they would all hang up on him. Musa hatred must stem from non-football reasons
Russian league is a backwater league.
You dey mind the mugu, the love for mediocre players will keep the SE at 2nd round exit level. Sentiments will not take the SE far

john12 wrote:Ohenhen his a striker that should be played upfront. Musa is not a traditional winger
He plays as a winger for Nigeria. BTW strikers also know how to cross the ball.

How many crosses did you see T Henry execute at Arsenal?

How difficult is it to work on it?

He is also a poor passer of the ball.

T Henry

john12 wrote:Russia league is not any backwater league. They’re obviously not as competitive as England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France but overall the league is not a backwater league
This guy stop yarning and post video haba! Good stuff Musa!