Musa don Hang !!!!x 2

Re: Musa don Hang !!!!x 2

The guys is a world class player and an experienced player that’s why I was surprised at the continuous disrespect of him by forumers for non-footballing reasons

john12 wrote:The guys is a world class player and an experienced player that’s why I was surprised at the continuous disrespect of him by forumers for non-footballing reasons
So his last year and a half you chalk up to 'non-footballing reasons'?

We all know that musa was dropped at Leicester for non-footballing reasons. In his first season, dude scored 4 goals in all competitions which is bad but many players has had poor first season previously in the past. Musa was dropped at Leicester this year for non-footballing reasons while Agents here just wanted to promote their backwater league players at the expense of musa. I can’t wait for May 13

john12 wrote:We all know that musa was dropped at Leicester for non-footballing reasons. In his first season, dude scored 4 goals in all competitions which is bad but many players has had poor first season previously in the past. Musa was dropped at Leicester this year for non-footballing reasons while Agents here just wanted to promote their backwater league players at the expense of musa. I can’t wait for May 13
At least you admit he hasn't always scored for club, but I'll be rooting for him at the Mundial, his speed will be much needed.

Musa chose Gray over Musa. What a shame :boo:

john12 wrote:We all know that musa was dropped at Leicester for non-footballing reasons. In his first season, dude scored 4 goals in all competitions which is bad but many players has had poor first season previously in the past. Musa was dropped at Leicester this year for non-footballing reasons while Agents here just wanted to promote their backwater league players at the expense of musa. I can’t wait for May 13
At least you admit he hasn't always scored for club, but I'll be rooting for him at the Mundial, his speed will be much needed.
dude stop this rubbish, you are trying too hard

:clap: That guy sef, trying so hard to convince us Musa dey always score for club! Glad you told him off :thumbs:

john12 wrote:We all know that musa was dropped at Leicester for non-footballing reasons.
No we don't.

ok musa now justified to be included in the squad

Musa inclusion at SE World Cup team was never in doubt. Infact, it beats my imagination how folks were always denigrating Musa on here and trivializing his previous achievement for Super eagles. Musa is an experienced Proven player so I don’t know why people kept on suggesting inexperienced backwater leagues players to dethrone him of his position.

john12 wrote:Musa inclusion at SE World Cup team was never in doubt. Infact, it beats my imagination how folks were always denigrating Musa on here and trivializing his previous achievement for Super eagles. Musa is an experienced Proven player so I don’t know why people kept on suggesting inexperienced backwater leagues players to dethrone him of his position.
Do you talk about anything else? Give it a rest. :roll:

walesvilla wrote:ok musa now justified to be included in the squad
Wrong! He was always going to be included. It’s just that now you’re realizing it after a deep slumber.

john12 wrote:Russia league is not any backwater league. They’re obviously not as competitive as England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France but overall the league is not a backwater league
Here's a rough 2017 guide to the global ratings of the top leagues, those of current Nigerian interest in red.

1. La Liga
2. EPL
3. Brazil
4. SERIE A
5. France

8. Germany

10. Russia

12. Israel

14. Turkey

16. Portugal

22. Netherlands

25. Scotland
26. Belgium

32. Egypt

38. China

42. South Africa

48. Norway

52. USA

63. NIGERIA

65. Chile

67. Venezuela

69. Finland

74. Australia

79. Iceland

https://iffhs.de/the-strongest-national ... ion-again/
Good post. Facts not feelings.