OKONKWO Is Ready!!

With Okra cutting VINCE out of the way :taunt: , ROHR need to cap this young man before INGland ..... :roll:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... eltic.html

fledy
Re: OKONKWO Is Ready!!

Post by fledy »

Dude is amazing. Watched him play at a tourney last fall. Has incredible positioning & great hands. Will compete the the 3 Lions in the next 5 years.

Colo mentality :boo:

So has anybody from the NFF contacted the boy parents??

This lad displaces everybody but Uzoho

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

yes ready for our u20 squad

walesvilla wrote:yes ready for our u20 squad
Nah, you gotta see the bobo, he's definitely ready to face Messi, Aguero, Higuain and co! :thumbs:

Is he an Arsenal keeper? Then why is Wenger wasting him and playing the washed up Peter Cech?

fledy wrote:Dude is amazing. Watched him play at a tourney last fall. Has incredible positioning & great hands. Will compete the the 3 Lions in the next 5 years.
Na curse you dey curse us? :curse: :curse: :curse:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Colo mentality :boo:

heheheh but is the bobo good or no ?

Siddonlook11 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Colo mentality :boo:

heheheh but is the bobo good or no ?

the important question is, why hasnt Waffi told us about him?

I'm just sitting here waiting for john12...

nanijoe wrote:I'm just sitting here waiting for john12...
Who do you think introduced us to this WC GK?

6'5, and he is still young enough to jump around and get down quickly.

No copyright violation intended to Penny & Robbynice, but I'm lusting for this boy for the Eagles. If Akpeyi and Alampasu are under consideration, then this kid should be in there as well.

For the last year, I've been thinking, 'Why can't Jamal Blackman just have a Naija link?', well this kid may well bury that thought.

YoungJohn12 be damned.

On a serious note, he needs more time, but the crew could invite him as was done for Kanu & Taribo in 1994, and Osaze in 2002. You just never know.

How many Arsenal youth system Golies ave made it to the top level? Not transfers but Arsenal breed goalies? Don’t now, just asking.