CLSF Liverpool 5v2 Roma (Salah x2,Mane,Firminhox2)(Dzeko)

Re: CL Semi Liverpool 0 vs 0 Roma

half man half salahazing!!!!
OMG
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AN2

Salah omg

Lovren! bar!
Roma need to resettle or this could get really ugly

Incredible by Salah...wow!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

oyek

Post by oyek »

That goal was in the offing.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

IMHO, if Mo Salah has a good WC, we should definitely be talking player of the year.

Mane playing like a ghananese today so far.. make person slap small sense enter am abeg.

Re: CL Semi Liverpool 1 vs 0 Roma (Salah)

This Liverpool.....they clicked like a dervish and the tornado has slapped Roma in a way Barca never did. Good grief.

Mane had better score today to redeem himself of all this bad decisions :curse: :curse:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

AN2
Please biko upgrade him to ANC1

theDunamis wrote:IMHO, if Mo Salah has a good WC, we should definitely be talking player of the year.
He will win it...enough of Messi vs Ronaldo.

Mane is a good example why footballers need to have their IQ tested.

theDunamis wrote:IMHO, if Mo Salah has a good WC, we should definitely be talking player of the year.
He has to be in that discussion already.

platinum wrote:This Liverpool.....they clicked like a dervish and the tornado has slapped Roma in a way Barca never did. Good grief.
I have never seen a team that can turn around be so good after been second best.

platinum wrote:This Liverpool.....they clicked like a dervish and the tornado has slapped Roma in a way Barca never did. Good grief.
I have never seen a team that can turn around be so good after been second best.

This aint safe, loveren still dey pitch.

Can someone really tell me who is currently the best player in the game if not Mo Salah?

Naingollan :clap: :clap: :clap:

kajifu wrote:Can someone really tell me who is currently the best player in the game if not Mo Salah?
Messi. Ronaldo.
I'd take those two over him.

platinum wrote:Naingollan :clap: :clap: :clap:

:shock: :shock: You see dat winch move too? :clap: :clap:

Hmm Roma must be wondering if that 42 mil for Salah was worth it. They lost be like take your money give us our guy back.

Every Salah performance like this plus when you factor in Kevin De Bruyne, is a huge knock on Mourinho.

I hope Mane is watching

OMg omg omg