CLSF Liverpool 5v2 Roma (Salah x2,Mane,Firminhox2)(Dzeko)

Re: CL Semi Liverpool 1 vs 0 Roma (Salah)

ojafranpa wrote:
theYemster wrote:Hmm Roma must be wondering if that 42 mil for Salah was worth it. They lost be like take your money give us our guy back.

Every Salah performance like this plus when you factor in Kevin De Bruyne, is a huge knock on Mourinho.
Abeg do not mention that angel name he doesn't recognize talent.
yes o

salah was loaned by JM
sold by Chelsea 8 months after JM left Chelsea

but the story up sounds better
Dude stop ring to act smarter than you actually are. Does it matter who actually sold him? Mourinho rarely used him and when he did he didn't use him well or was impatient. He only signed him after he scored for Basle against Chelsea. In his career he's not known to develop a superstar. He latches unto readymade ones.

Heaven forbid we say anything remotely critical of united.
Good luck with that. :lol:

I take God beg you ignore the troll and enjoy this delicious game

MANEEEEEEEEEE :clap:

Re: CL Semi Liverpool 2 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2)

See another long ball from the defense bypassing the midfield.

Masterclass by the Pool coaching staff . Bravo :clap: :clap: :clap:

c'mon Roma

dammmit

ojafranpa wrote:
theYemster wrote:Hmm Roma must be wondering if that 42 mil for Salah was worth it. They lost be like take your money give us our guy back.

Every Salah performance like this plus when you factor in Kevin De Bruyne, is a huge knock on Mourinho.
yes o

salah was loaned by JM

Yes you loan an excellent player away because he can't help your team. That makes sense :lol: :lol: :lol:

whats the narrative on KDB?

Clueless clown. GTFOH, and don't derail this thread you troll. There is no negative football being played here.

TIA for your anticipated cooperation.
You loan a player out to develop so as to be able to contribute at a later date. Salah of today is NOT the Salah of 4years ago.

metalalloy wrote:See another long ball from the defense bypassing the midfield.
:

Route 1 you mean??

3 on 3, surely this Roma gaffer is on the take. Madness. What does he think they can Rocky their way through the second leg?

platinum wrote:salah to Mane, African Union, 3-0 game over

Bros nah pool oh, loveren never commit him customary error. One away goal, and the second leg gets very interesting.

:

Route 1 you mean??

If what you are watching is "route 1" football to you, it shows what kind of football sense you get :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ojafranpa wrote:

yes o

salah was loaned by JM

Yes you loan an excellent player away because he can't help your team. That makes sense :lol: :lol: :lol:

Clueless clown. GTFOH, and don't derail this thread you troll. There is no negative football being played here.

You loan a player out to develop so as to be able to contribute at a later date. Salah of today is NOT the Salah of 4years ago.
abeg told dem o

:

Route 1 you mean??

If what you are watching is "route 1" football to you, it shows what kind of football sense you get :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Route 1 is what?

ojafranpa wrote:

yes o

salah was loaned by JM

Yes and you include an option for the loanee to buy for a player you have plans for in the future. :lol:

Abeg, make we watch game.

Re: CL Semi Liverpool 3 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane)

4-0!!!

4-kondo

Wow

SAL:AHHHHHHHHHHH FIRMINOOOOOOO GOLAZOOOO

lionga

Post by lionga »

Dis Roma team so serious. High line + no pressure against Liverpool? LIVERPOOL??

Platinum, now de game is over. :)

kajifu wrote:My people Salah play for Roma I was thinking they know his game and will be able to shut him down?
Uncle Oloye is it possible for a defender to play with a forward and later face the forward and open nyash like he never play with him before?Should not the defender suppose understand the forward?
I understand you Kajifu....but on some days no matter how well you know a player they might just be too hot. Tonite this Mohamed is too hot for the Jesuits from Rome

kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Salah destroyed Roma.

Maaaaaan, Liverpool playing like champions in this game. Getting first to all second balls. And another goal as I am typing.

platinum wrote:salah to Mane, African Union, 3-0 game over

Bros nah pool oh, loveren never commit him customary error. One away goal, and the second leg gets very interesting.
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 4 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane, Firminh

Roma no get sense, dem for bring chain come field, use am look Salah join bench.
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 4 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane, Firminh

Liverpool for Champions league..any takers!