CLSF Liverpool 5v2 Roma (Salah x2,Mane,Firminhox2)(Dzeko)

Re: CL Semi Liverpool 4 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane, Firminh

Mo Salah involved in every goal today so far. Well except the last one that just went in. :)
can04
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 5 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane, Firminho

Post by can04 »

what did I miss?

Wetin Pool chop tonite

No comeback for Roma this time!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

we beat them 7-1

Pool wanna match that

sheeeit

can04 wrote:what did I miss?
Nothing, it's 1-1

5-0 i am outta here

f*cking Italian gimps

i hope Pool lose the Final

can04

Post by can04 »

think there could be more goals. can't allow the Romans to even dream about dreaming of hoping about maybe possibly staging a comeback.

kajifu wrote:Big game tonight,Liverpool need a good first leg in this tie
True. :D
can04

Post by can04 »

tfco wrote:5-0 i am outta here

f*cking Italian gimps

i hope Pool lose the Final
you waited till it was 5 before abandoning hope?

Good God!!! Can't stand the scene! Hit me! Uh!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Liverpool is the best team in England no City.

Liverpool should kill the tie today.Keep clean sheet and add 2 more goals

Benedict Iroha wrote:Liverpool is the best team in England no City.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: okay
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 1 vs 0 Roma (Salah)

and the player is eventually SOLD

but let's blame the loanee bc he was no longer at Chelsea
Who.sent.him.out.on.loan. troll? :lol:
so now you're changing SOLD to LOAN

was Salah as good back then?
Please show me where I said SOLD that i am changing to LOAN. :D

When i call you a moron, you think im insulting you.

Abeg open thread on this,some fans say they are some say city but they wire citry 3 out of 4 times this season

whats the point difference between both sides?
can04

Post by can04 »

can04 wrote:what did I miss?
Nothing, it's 1-1
:smile:
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 1 vs 0 Roma (Salah)

and the player is eventually SOLD

but let's blame the loanee bc he was no longer at Chelsea
Who.sent.him.out.on.loan. troll? :lol:
so now you're changing SOLD to LOAN

was Salah as good back then?
Please show me where I said SOLD that i am changing to LOAN. :D

When i call you a moron, you think im insulting you.
so you agree JM LOANED him and not SOLD him.

thank you

maybe you'll also agree that he was not as good back then

txj wrote:Genius!
Yes, the Roma coach did Liverpool's job. that formation has ensured Pool have 3 v 3 every time they attack. They've just bypassed the midfield and done a job on that backline

Firmino 5-0
He got it right to start, but Klopp switched it up and he was toast

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Sorry, did anyone see that stunner beside Ian Rush?
Is that his wife? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

:clap:

there is a reason Pool is 3rd

heavy metal can only take you so far until you are sussed out

can04

Post by can04 »

No argument from me. City is the best team in England. Period. The league has shown it clearly. Liverpool had their number in head to heads this season, but it doesn't change the fact that City are peerless in England.