CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid FT

Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid

MoM candidates?

Marcelo
Ribery
Lucas Vasquez
Navas

Who's your choice?

Why the #$%$ is Kimmich still at right back? What is he defending?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

charlie wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Of all the teams left in the CL semi, Bayern play the ugliest football ...
No team in the semi's play "ugly" football. They are all solid teams, highly technical and tactical teams in every way.
My fren, please understand the difference between "ugly" and "ugliest". :mad:

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Don’t be surprised after this game Ronaldo will be MOTM.

Its not easy coming out of the Alianz stadium with a win.
Still, Madrid look vulnerable in the back. Anything fit happen.
Advantage Madrid!

A whole Oga Bayern.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Of all the teams left in the CL semi, Bayern play the ugliest football ...
A very rubbish team.......................idiotic 'Big fish in a SMALL pond' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zee nwanem this ya bad belle get as e be :taunt: :taunt:

Local champions.............back to the BayernLIGA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Coach wrote:A whole Oga Bayern.

No be Bayern say dem be oga..why dem dey run?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

A very rubbish team.......................idiotic 'Big fish in a SMALL pond' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

My belle just dey sweet me.....................now to enjoy another cold beer from Bayern :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

charlie wrote:MoM candidates?

Marcelo
Ribery
Lucas Vasquez
Navas

Who's your choice?
You will be surprised it will be Ronaldo.

Oguleftie wrote:

Marcelo
Ribery
Lucas Vasquez
Navas

Who's your choice?

MOM na Zinedine Zidane. Again another masterful tactical game.
lionga
Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 0 Real Madrid

Post by lionga »

lionga wrote:
metalalloy wrote::woot: Ribery oh!
Na so Bayern mess up last yr vs Real. Could have gone 2-nil up in the 1H with the Vidal penalty... he scuffed it.. and eventually they lost 1-2. You have got to take your chances against this Madrid team.
Deja vu...

Gonzalo Higuadowski.

@Chief Oga Tx, is Igwe one step too far for Gegenpress?

This game was surprisingly low on quality....

highbury wrote:Liverpool have the European pedigree. It wouldn't be easy, but I am convinced Liverpool will win
Real, nko? :D

My belle just dey sweet me.....................now to enjoy another cold beer from Bayern :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:

lie lie

The YeyeMan wrote:This game was surprisingly low on quality....
Ditto the first semi where Liverpool had to do surprisingly little since Roma played the game for them. Four flawed semifinalists but the entertainment isnt bad.

highbury wrote:If Liverpool qualifies, they will beat Real Madrid. No doubt!

CRon vs Lovren?

Ok oh :smile: :rotf:
A Real v Liverpool final will be a 4:3 or 5:4 final. Both defenses are rubbish. Mane will eat Carvajal for breakfast lunch and dinner, and Salah will have a field day when Marcello is caught upfield. But then, Liverpool defence no good either.

charlie wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:

Marcelo
Ribery
Lucas Vasquez
Navas

Who's your choice?

MOM na Zinedine Zidane. Again another masterful tactical game.
:thumbs:
Biko helep me to told Coachito. Congrats again to my man Zidane. :thumbs:

Like play like play Zidane uncle Ohsee son na very good coach oooh.
He might be the best tactician in CL football.3 straight CL final and a back to back CL trophy..
bepanda
Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid FT

Post by bepanda »

Zidane is just a lucky coach.
Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid FT

bepanda wrote:Zidane is just a lucky coach.
No one goes to back to back UCL final wins on luck. A three peat? If that's luck, then he's the one eyed king in the land of the blind.