CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid FT

Good game so far,Bayern putting high pressure early start
Last edited by kajifu on Thu Apr 26, 2018 2:29 am, edited 4 times in total.
Re: CL Bayern 0 vs 0 Real Madrid

Isco na baller sha,

Kai Robben don get injured

Please I'd appreciate any links. Thank you.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

This game both coach playing some tactical set up.Why Bale or Benzema no start?Oga Plat a nd uncle Aniks abeg explain me this Zidan set up

Cally wrote:Please I'd appreciate any links. Thank you.
Foxsoccer app if you get it on your phone.
Am watching on tv and ESPN watch is showing it

Enjoy :D

http://live.drakulawidget.com/streamvid ... 46471.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Munich playing with fear...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Enjoy :D

http://live.drakulawidget.com/streamvid ... 46471.html
Thank you.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

What a goal by Kimmich!!!! :clap: :scared:

Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 0 Real Madrid

Where was Marcelo on that goal? smh

Kimmich!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Hell of a pass by J Rod, what was marcelo thinking of there?

metalalloy wrote:What a goal by Kimmich!!!! :clap: :scared:
Did he try to cross that ball or he mean to do it?

bayern are so well crafted....

This is how heynckes made the last UCL winners. This is where Pep needs to learn still....

wow, Ribery goofed there.

Real need away goal they have been piss poor and should thank their God its only 1-0 at this time

:woot: Ribery oh!

metalalloy wrote:Hell of a pass by J Rod, what was marcelo thinking of there?
He was playing tiki-taka way up field ...

metalalloy wrote:What a goal by Kimmich!!!! :clap: :scared:
Did he try to cross that ball or he mean to do it?
I think he meant to take that shot. He looked up before he shot and Lewa was covered.

Munich is always jinxed vs Madrid

Scipio Africanus wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Hell of a pass by J Rod, what was marcelo thinking of there?
He was playing tiki-taka way up field ...
Or rather he forgot to go back and defend after playing tiki-taka upfield

two big injuries for Bayern already.