CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid FT

Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 1 Real Madrid

Bayern keeper probably could have done better there. Good finish by Asensio though.
Last edited by metalalloy on Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What a classic counter! :clap: :clap: :clap:

This is how you score goals. Quick one touch passing. :thumbs:

No ball hogging or atilogwu dancing anywhere to be seen. :mrgreen:

You buy up all the best German players; you deny the Bundesliga of any real competition, and then you get to the s.final of the CL and play with fear against your mates....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

My boys are going through :thumb: :thumb:

Oops I still remember Juve :curse: :curse:

txj wrote:You buy up all the best German players; you deny the Bundesliga of any real competition, and then you get to the s.final of the CL and play with fear against your mates....
:clap: :clap: :clap: Thank you Sir :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bayer Munich commiting football suicide.

Bayern have got to be shell shocked right about now .... they have missed chance after chance only to get sucker punched so badly .... football is a very cruel game

txj wrote:You buy up all the best German players; you deny the Bundesliga of any real competition, and then you get to the s.final of the CL and play with fear against your mates....

They have lost two key players to injury in this game sha..

Madrid have Bale, Benz on the bench...go figure!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid

If Liverpool qualifies, they will beat Real Madrid. No doubt!

Navas shaky today.

Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 0 Real Madrid

charlie wrote:
platinum wrote:bayern are so well crafted....

This is how heynckes made the last UCL winners. This is where Pep needs to learn still....
Ok what can he learn from this Heynkes?I don dey fear for Liverpool if they meet Bayern.
Should Liverpool prefer to face Real or Bayern if you are a Pool fans
If I'm Pool, I'd rather face Madrid.

1-1
Maybe,...but,...be careful what you ask for...
BTW, maybe we should allow Liverpool to qualify first before we start choosing opponents..
Yeah, Roma was lucky not to get beat 7-1. This isn't Barca (where they shouldn't have lost 4-1 at all). Roma are not overturning 3 goal deficit v Pool.
It'll be the surprise of the year if they do.
Ok Ooo, I don talk my own. Whether they should have won 7-1 or not, the final score was 5-2.
3-0 return leg should just about do it.

BTW, you still fancy Liverpool vs Madrid?? :D
Bayern might be wishing they got Liverpool instead.
If I'm a Pool fan, I slightly prefer Real Madrid still. Real are really sturdy competitors, this many UCL wins over the last few years is no joke. It's no knock to Real at all. I think Pool's attack would present Real with more problems than it would Bayern....but that's just personal opinion.

highbury wrote:If Liverpool qualifies, they will beat Real Madrid. No doubt!

The thing wey Bayern do you, you still never talk am.

Hmmm slow down this is Real no be Arsenal.I want Liverpool win the CL but lets relax small until pioom in Rome next week

Liverpool would be underdogs regardless of who they would face IMHO. These two sides are superior, more well rounded sides than Pool.

Madrid have Bale, Benz on the bench...go figure!
Doesnt that go to my point? Real's bench is deeper than Bayerns (IMO). There is a more of a drop from the loss of Robben and Boateng.

yet another missed Bayern chance.

Liverpool have the European pedigree. It wouldn't be easy, but I am convinced Liverpool will win

The thing wey Bayern do you, you still never talk am.

The guy is a fan of Kloop and Dortmund by extension nah. :)

Insult. Bayern have been made to look like Arse-nal

Ronaldo, that was your hand :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

My god CR7.
All he needs is one chance..