CL Bayern 1 vs 2 Real Madrid FT

lionga
Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 0 Real Madrid

Post by lionga »

metalalloy wrote::woot: Ribery oh!
Na so Bayern mess up last yr vs Real. Could have gone 2-nil up in the 1H with the Vidal penalty... he scuffed it.. and eventually they lost 1-2. You have got to take your chances against this Madrid team.
Last edited by lionga on Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

platinum wrote:bayern are so well crafted....

This is how heynckes made the last UCL winners. This is where Pep needs to learn still....
Ok what can he learn from this Heynkes?I don dey fear for Liverpool if they meet Bayern.
Should Liverpool prefer to face Real or Bayern if you are a Pool fans
lionga

Post by lionga »

Another chance goes begging for Bayern.

bayern are toasting Real here....should be up by more

Bayern go regret this miss after miss,they need learn how Liverpool will take those chances wipe mouth

Chineke see shot from Marcelo! 1-1! Amends made! :clap: :clap:

Marcelo!!!!!!

Re: CL Bayern 1 vs 1 Real Madrid

You cannot fake your way into 2 UCL titles in 2 years.
Advantage Madrid

This is how heynckes made the last UCL winners. This is where Pep needs to learn still....
Ok what can he learn from this Heynkes?I don dey fear for Liverpool if they meet Bayern.
If I'm Pool, I'd rather face Madrid.

1-1

As Klopp says, it is all about the 2nd ball. Marcelo should not have been allowed to relax and take that shot ...

This has got to be one of Navas's worse games I have ever seen.

1-1
Maybe,...but,...be careful what you ask for...
BTW, maybe we should allow Liverpool to qualify first before we start choosing opponents..
Last edited by charlie on Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
lionga

Post by lionga »

Another chance for Bayern not taken. At this rate Madrid will win this game.
lionga

Post by lionga »

Another miss.

HT. Advantage Madrid. Bayern will rue those misses; surely Madrid won't remain as muted as they've been so far.

charlie wrote:

1-1
BTW, maybe we should allow Liverpool to qualify first before we start choosing opponents..
Yeah, Roma was lucky not to get beat 7-1. This isn't Barca (where they shouldn't have lost 4-1 at all). Roma are not overturning 3 goal deficit v Pool.
It'll be the surprise of the year if they do.

Really poor performance by Martinez on the Marcelo goal...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bayern have thrown away waaaay too many chances today..

Oh boy see move!

So Ribery still get skills like this?? :shock: :shock:

Asensio!

Good grief, this Madrid side are CLINICAL

Oh Real... see break!

charlie wrote:

1-1
Yeah, Roma was lucky not to get beat 7-1. This isn't Barca (where they shouldn't have lost 4-1 at all). Roma are not overturning 3 goal deficit v Pool.
It'll be the surprise of the year if they do.
Ok Ooo, I don talk my own. Whether they should have won 7-1 or not, the final score was 5-2.
3-0 return leg should just about do it.

BTW, you still fancy Liverpool vs Madrid?? :D
Bayern might be wishing they got Liverpool instead.
Last edited by charlie on Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

that was a sweet counter move

but what an awful error