NEED NIGERIA/ARGENTINA TICKET ASAP: ANY HELP

Please let me know if you can help. Thanks.
Re: NEED NIGERIA/ARGENTINA TICKET ASAP: ANY HELP

STILL WAITING FOR HELP

Anybody?

Based on prior experience, tickets will be available at the FIFA kiosk around the stadium a day or so b4 the match. Usually people with extra tickets come there to sell em at face value. Also keep checking FIFA site but this time select Cat 1 or 2!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D
Bell wrote:STILL WAITING FOR HELP

Anybody?

Cmoke wrote:Based on prior experience, tickets will be available at the FIFA kiosk around the stadium a day or so b4 the match. Usually people with extra tickets come there to sell em at face value. Also keep checking FIFA site but this time select Cat 1 or 2!

Anybody?
Good info. Won't bank on scalpers for a game like this but it's an option even if very distant one.

Not scalpers but people looking to get rid of unwanted tickets.

In fact, that na how I got Naija v France 2nd Round match in Brazil.

felarey wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Based on prior experience, tickets will be available at the FIFA kiosk around the stadium a day or so b4 the match. Usually people with extra tickets come there to sell em at face value. Also keep checking FIFA site but this time select Cat 1 or 2!

Anybody?
Good info. Won't bank on scalpers for a game like this but it's an option even if very distant one.

you try the ticket exchange on the fifa website?

GOOD TIPS - KEEP THEM COMING

I'll investigate them. Thanks.

Cmoke wrote:Not scalpers but people looking to get rid of unwanted tickets.

felarey wrote:

Anybody?
But that wasn't a set in stone game until after they finished the 1st round. Those that got rid of those ticket probably thought their teams would be playing in the second round. With that said, I think it will be hard to get a ticket for the Nigeria/Argentina game on game day if you don't already have the ticket in hand prior to game day.

Oga, there's a pinned thread on this page for Russia na.

Ppl make requests on there as well.

Good point re 2nd round match!

Fifa also play games with these tickets and open them up for sale right b4 World Cup !

Getting ARGENTINA tickets in Russia will not be as hard as getting them in next door Brazil. Tickets will be available around the kiosk as I suggested.

Cmoke :

Cmoke wrote:Not scalpers but people looking to get rid of unwanted tickets.

felarey wrote:

Anybody?
But that wasn't a set in stone game until after they finished the 1st round. Those that got rid of those ticket probably thought their teams would be playing in the second round. With that said, I think it will be hard to get a ticket for the Nigeria/Argentina game on game day if you don't already have the ticket in hand prior to game day.