Arsenal 1 vs 1 Atletico Madrid FT

Re: Arsenal 1 vs 1 Atletico Madrid (Lacazette)

ojafranpa wrote:Nketiah should have come in. Wenger so stubborn and scared.
Nketiah??? What exactly has he shown that makes you think he can handle Atletico Madrid's defense better than the players on now?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ballerina is just so useless.

2 minutes

charlie wrote:
Nkume wrote:Will you guys blame Wenger for this #$% up too>
No, its Iwobi's fault!
...no na ve ve venger :lol: :lol:
Re: Arsenal 1 vs 0 Atletico Madrid (Lacazette)

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:I felt we would rue these chances .Wenger is very stubborn sha ..change tactics for where ? Played the same thing for 90 mins no man change sef.
I don't get your complaint. Arsenal has dominated , they've just failed to finish. Apart from Nketiah (young pup who has proven ZERO), who would you bring on to finish??
Plat read all my posts..I had asked for Nketiah and Iwobi all game.We are dominating but we are also predictable and its about speed..

We have ..slow Jack, Slow Ozil and Slow Xhaka.. too many predictable pieces .
But the slowness has not been the issue, Arsenal has simply not finished chances and then let in the killer away goal from a stupid mistake. Nothing to do with speed.

Iwobi who cannot finish? Nketiah who has scored exactly how many goals for Arsenal?

Arsenal has played VERY well today save finishing chances. It happens.

uno minute left
Last edited by tfco on Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Welbeck is hiding :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If there is one team which is a perfect resemblance of its manager its arsenal :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nketiah??? What exactly has he shown that makes you think he can handle Atletico Madrid's defense better than the players on now?
They need someone that can put the ball in the net bro. Not just stroking the ball around.

Xhaka, just lob it in the mixer!

Diego Simeone

take a bowwwwwwwwww

Good money lost. Pathetic.

Ok, make I go buy my popcorn for Arsenal Fan TV....

PS: France get serious players whalai!!!

Bunch of muppets

full time, advantage Atleti.

Arsenal must be killers in Madrid.
SylverEagles
Re: Arsenal 1 vs 0 Atletico Madrid (Lacazette)

Post by SylverEagles »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:I felt we would rue these chances .Wenger is very stubborn sha ..change tactics for where ? Played the same thing for 90 mins no man change sef.
I don't get your complaint. Arsenal has dominated , they've just failed to finish. Apart from Nketiah (young pup who has proven ZERO), who would you bring on to finish??
Plat read all my posts..I had asked for Nketiah and Iwobi all game.We are dominating but we are also predictable and its about speed..

We have ..slow Jack, Slow Ozil and Slow Xhaka.. too many predictable pieces .
But the slowness has not been the issue, Arsenal has simply not finished chances and then let in the killer away goal from a stupid mistake. Nothing to do with speed.

Iwobi who cannot finish? Nketiah who has scored exactly how many goals for Arsenal?

Arsenal has played VERY well today save finishing chances. It happens.
bros, we have seen this horror movie far too many times!!! Abegiii!! :boo:

Wow!

How did we tie this game?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Well Arsenal better bring their scoring boot at The metropolitan because this defense will concede a few.

...but why dem play the pineapple face, Costa. Abi the guy don regress since leaving epl? He for harass and dive more against Arsenal defenders.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

platinum wrote:full time, advantage Atleti.

Arsenal must be killers in Madrid.
When they can't kill at home.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ojafranpa wrote:
They need someone that can put the ball in the net bro. Not just stroking the ball around.
I know that. It's been missing today but Nketiah has scored how many goals for Arsenal and against who? There are games and there are games, Atleti at home isnt the place to throw in Nketiah imho, kid would be short one.

It's just the first leg, it's not total desperation time.

Coach wrote:Good money lost. Pathetic.
Abeg [Swallum] cambridge.

Where the money dey?

Make no mistake, today was 12 vs 10.
We all know who had 10 players. Ref chose his side in the first 10 mins.

I just hope in the return leg, they find a serious ref, and this mumu is never allowed near a big game in his lfe again

Plat the slowness is the issue ..it is predictable and thats why AM LET us have the ball outside and just wait for us .