Page 1 of 3

Darren Moore....2 wins against 2 CL-winners and undefeated..

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:56 pm
by zee
Darren Moore :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: is having a great run.
Respect to the Brother :clap: :clap: :clap:

WBA Boss :clap: :clap: :thumbs:
..................and the Legend continues :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: Darren Moore....2 wins against 2 CL-winners and undefeat

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:08 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Are you counting Pigmy or Man U?

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:12 pm
by zee
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Are you counting Pigmy or Man U?
Just counting...........................

the Dwarf :mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:18 pm
by Coach
They’re waiting for the curtain to close then they’ll add the relegation to his CV and make a move for any of Nigel Pearson, Steve McClaren, Alex McLeish...even Bryan Kidd might get a mention.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:21 pm
by balo
8 points in 4 games equaling their total haul of previous 18 games.

But there's no guarantee he will have the job to bring them back to the PL.

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:08 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Look at the size of that dude! :woot: No wonder his players are performing wonders. They know that if they mess up on the field, there is a beating waiting for them in the dressing room :taunt:

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:18 pm
by Coach
And True Goons are calling for Mikel “only one bleeding when it kicked off @the Etihad” Arteta to manage the marigolds. Pathetic. Captain I be Lady o to Mardi Gras with the mollies. Pathetic.

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:47 pm
by Coach
Stevie G, couple defeats with the U18s, in line for the Rangers job. Big Dazza Moore, trading leather at Maddison’s squarest Garden, not good enough for the Hawthorns gig.

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:11 pm
by cic old boy
Scipio Africanus wrote:Look at the size of that dude! :woot: No wonder his players are performing wonders. They know that if they mess up on the field, there is a beating waiting for them in the dressing room :taunt:
Borinho didn't try any nonsense with him when they got beat at OT.

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 4:29 pm
by Coach
That Masonic, thumb crushing handshake. Mourinho knew he had to take the knee.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 4:52 pm
by zee
Darren Moore :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: is having a great run.
Respect to the Brother :clap: :clap: :clap:

WBA Boss :clap: :clap: :thumbs:
..................and the Legend continues :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 4:52 pm
by tfco
He just beat slick attacking football playing Poch
(not a CL winner, won f'all in England, but the media like him)

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 4:54 pm
tfco wrote:He just beat slick attacking football playing Poch
(not a CL winner, won f'all in England, but the media like him)

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 4:55 pm
I am loving this! God, please, let this team escape! Kaiii!!! Darren Moore, na you biko o!

And they probably would never have give him a chance but for the fact that they thought they were already relegated.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 4:57 pm
by tfco
danfo driver wrote:I am loving this! God, please, let this team escape! Kaiii!!! Darren Moore, na you biko o!

And they probably would never have give him a chance but for the fact that they thought they were already relegated.
it will take a miracle right now

WBA wins game #38

Soton loses games #35, 36, 37, 38 (or get 1 point in 4 games)
Swansea lose game #37 and #38

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:01 pm
by cic old boy
History maker :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:02 pm
by balo
He is making a point for all former black players/coaches who feel undone by the bias hiring practices in the EPL. I hope he keeps doing well.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:04 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:05 pm
by tfco
this is the sort of mentality WE are probably dealing with in the board room at WBA

just read the replies too

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:11 pm
tfco wrote:this is the sort of mentality WE are probably dealing with in the board room at WBA

Yup! I read it.

And I saw this one earlier:
You see how he is trying his best to give credit to the players?

It will be nice if they get relegated on the last day, after they win that match. And then a club like Southampton hires Moore,

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:28 pm
by balo
60% record for Darren Moore.
Even more remarkable considering the teams he has played against.

Man U
Man C
Liverpool
New Castle
Tottenham.

4 of those are top 4 teams.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:42 pm
by Coach
Of course, it will be the inevitable “lack of Championship experience” that puts the bullet in his candidacy, once the trap door claps open.

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 5:43 pm
by King Futcha
tfco wrote:this is the sort of mentality WE are probably dealing with in the board room at WBA