Darren Moore....2 wins against 2 CL-winners and undefeated..

Darren Moore :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: is having a great run.
Respect to the Brother :clap: :clap: :clap:

WBA Boss :clap: :clap: :thumbs:
..................and the Legend continues :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by zee on Sat May 05, 2018 4:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Darren Moore....2 wins against 2 CL-winners and undefeat

Are you counting Pigmy or Man U?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Are you counting Pigmy or Man U?
Just counting...........................

the Dwarf :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

They’re waiting for the curtain to close then they’ll add the relegation to his CV and make a move for any of Nigel Pearson, Steve McClaren, Alex McLeish...even Bryan Kidd might get a mention.

8 points in 4 games equaling their total haul of previous 18 games.

But there's no guarantee he will have the job to bring them back to the PL.

Look at the size of that dude! :woot: No wonder his players are performing wonders. They know that if they mess up on the field, there is a beating waiting for them in the dressing room :taunt:

And True Goons are calling for Mikel “only one bleeding when it kicked off @the Etihad” Arteta to manage the marigolds. Pathetic. Captain I be Lady o to Mardi Gras with the mollies. Pathetic.

Stevie G, couple defeats with the U18s, in line for the Rangers job. Big Dazza Moore, trading leather at Maddison’s squarest Garden, not good enough for the Hawthorns gig.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Look at the size of that dude! :woot: No wonder his players are performing wonders. They know that if they mess up on the field, there is a beating waiting for them in the dressing room :taunt:
Borinho didn't try any nonsense with him when they got beat at OT.

That Masonic, thumb crushing handshake. Mourinho knew he had to take the knee.

Darren Moore :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: is having a great run.
Respect to the Brother :clap: :clap: :clap:

WBA Boss :clap: :clap: :thumbs:
..................and the Legend continues :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

He just beat slick attacking football playing Poch
(not a CL winner, won f'all in England, but the media like him)

tfco wrote:He just beat slick attacking football playing Poch
(not a CL winner, won f'all in England, but the media like him)

I am loving this! God, please, let this team escape! Kaiii!!! Darren Moore, na you biko o!

And they probably would never have give him a chance but for the fact that they thought they were already relegated.

danfo driver wrote:I am loving this! God, please, let this team escape! Kaiii!!! Darren Moore, na you biko o!

And they probably would never have give him a chance but for the fact that they thought they were already relegated.
it will take a miracle right now

WBA wins game #38

Soton loses games #35, 36, 37, 38 (or get 1 point in 4 games)
Swansea lose game #37 and #38

History maker :clap: :clap: :clap:

He is making a point for all former black players/coaches who feel undone by the bias hiring practices in the EPL. I hope he keeps doing well.

this is the sort of mentality WE are probably dealing with in the board room at WBA

just read the replies too

tfco wrote:this is the sort of mentality WE are probably dealing with in the board room at WBA

Yup! I read it.

And I saw this one earlier:
You see how he is trying his best to give credit to the players?

It will be nice if they get relegated on the last day, after they win that match. And then a club like Southampton hires Moore,

60% record for Darren Moore.
Even more remarkable considering the teams he has played against.

Man U
Man C
Liverpool
New Castle
Tottenham.

4 of those are top 4 teams.

Of course, it will be the inevitable “lack of Championship experience” that puts the bullet in his candidacy, once the trap door claps open.

tfco wrote:this is the sort of mentality WE are probably dealing with in the board room at WBA