Drama in Serie A. (Simeone's son scores hat trick on Napoli)

Juve and Napoli are in a fight to the finish to win the scudetto.

Juve were down 1-2 against Inter yesterday. Suddenly Inter get a red card. Game ends Juve 3-Inter 2.

Today in a game that Napoli absolutely needs to win to stay in contention, dem don collect red card already and are down 1-0 against Fiorentina. 56' and counting ...
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Drama in Serie A. Juve vs Napoli

Fiorentina don score again o! 2-0!

Juve don buy league again? That league is suspect

pajimoh wrote:Juve don buy league again? That league is suspect
For real ...

3-0 Fiorentina. Juve don collect scudetto be dat o!

Re: Drama in Serie A. (Simeone's son scores hat trick on Nap

Just found out all three goals were scored by Diego Simeone's son ...

Wonders never end!!!
Son of a bus parking coach scores a hat-trick.
I guess, like the preacher said, 'the end is near'. :lol: :lol: :lol:

joao wrote:Wonders never end!!!
Son of a bus parking coach scores a hat-trick.
I guess, like the preacher said, 'the end is near'. :lol: :lol: :lol:
The father has a thing for buses but his son likes Ferrari. Not built for parking...

Inter bottled it.

When Juve lose at home to Napoli, Juve no buy league then ? OR when dem draw 1-1 at bottom feeders Crotone, how come we no buy league then as well.
Napoli put their all into this season to win the league. This has been their best chance in ages. But Juve pay Koulibaly to foul as the last man or force Sarri to remove Jorginho when down to 10. Abeg make we hear word.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:
When Juve lose at home to Napoli, Juve no buy league then ? OR when dem draw 1-1 at bottom feeders Crotone, how come we no buy league then as well.
Napoli put their all into this season to win the league. This has been their best chance in ages. But Juve pay Koulibaly to foul as the last man or force Sarri to remove Jorginho when down to 10. Abeg make we hear word.
Oh boy, you see say na question I dey ask o. Na because of history I dey ask - you know "a Leopard with black and white stripes cannot change it" :tic:

Congrats until Dem discover if brown enve don change hands :tic: :sneaky: