Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:25 pm
by The YeyeMan
nzeogwu wrote:Alleged broken ribs. Owngoal credit
Link please.

Re: Balogun is injured again

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:41 pm

Should his ribs not have broken after getting hit hard?

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 12:11 am
by Odas
Should his ribs not have broken after getting hit hard?
If true, is he going to be healthy enough for the World cup (WC) tournament? It's less than two months from the WC

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:03 am
by nzeogwu

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:05 am
by nzeogwu
Injuries / Suspentions
Player Info Expected return
Leon Balogun Rib injury Unknown
Emil Berggreen Muscle injury Day to day
Stefan Bell Thigh injury Back in training
Niko Bungert Hamstring Injury Day to day
Robin Zentner Thigh injury Day to day

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:20 am
It’s no biggie, should be back in a couple weeks. It’s most likely a hairline rib fracture, heals in no time though he’ll have some immediate discomfort for about a week. At 30 he’s still young.

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:30 am
by ohenhen1
He will be ready in time. 6 weeks to fully heal. Once they can manage the pain in 2 to 3 weeks.He will be back playing.

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:58 am
by Cmoke
Our players are getting smarter,

Who wan wound b4 world cup!

Shorunmu break hand playing for his club just b4 WC.

Once you wound small, comot yourself!

Onyekuru plays for Anderlecht Reserves

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:37 am
by Pavarotti
Henry Onyekuru Returns : Features For Anderlecht Reserves

Nigerian Forward Henry Onyekuru finally made his comeback to the football field yesterday as he featured for the Anderlecht reserves in a game against Lokerens B side

The Nigeria international had missed much of the season . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/henry-ony ... -reserves/

NDIDI INJURED?

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:12 pm
by Gotti
In the 2H away against Crystal Palace...
Hopefully, it's not serious since he limped off the pitch on his own power.

Ndidi injured!

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:13 pm
by doctorollie
Out with hamstring injury! Now this is serious.

Re: Ndidi injured!

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:41 pm
Well.... off to the shrine I go. This is war! :curse:

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:43 pm
by bushboy
In other news, Kelechi was absolutely terrible in that first half and was yanked at halftime.
He needs to do better with these starting opportunities. I worry for his future at Leicester.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:46 pm
by zee
bushboy wrote:In other news, Kelechi was absolutely terrible in that first half and was yanked at halftime.
He needs to do better with these starting opportunities. I worry for his future at Leicester.
Whatever...you should be more worried about your fatboy that failed at Watford.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:47 pm
by Tbite
haba somebody tell these players to take it easy, the European Season is essentially concluded.

Ndidi has already made a case for himself for both club and country, bobo should just be in cruise control.

abeg no injuries. Moses....cruise control abeg.

Ok e remain FA Cup and 4th place for Chelski...but others cruise abeg.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:49 pm
by King Futcha
bushboy wrote:In other news, Kelechi was absolutely terrible in that first half and was yanked at halftime.
Whatever...you should be more worried about your fatboy that failed at Watford.
the guy is such a negative nancy, shameful.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:52 pm
by King Futcha
it is now 5-0. kelechi's fault.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:54 pm
Rated 6.7/10, Vardy at 5.7/10. It was a tactical change, something u know nattin about. :boo:

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:09 pm
by pajimoh
Leicester West Hammed (hammered)

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:10 pm
by okidoki
I watched the game bushboy you need to stop. Kelechi was actually the only thing they had going forward. Mahrez, Gray and Vardy were terrible. The only thing I can think the reason for the change was sacrificing him to get an extra midfielder in, as they couldn’t get the ball off Crystal Palace.

I think that substitution pissed Ndidi off, as the first tackle that came in after the half, he reacted like a Cruise missile had take off his left leg. Dude I’m not worried one bit, tops he continues his shenanigans for an extra week, but he’s ok.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 5:20 pm
by Siddonlook11
one thing to note ndidi has played way too many games this season. he needs rest