A.Madrid 1 vs 0 Arsenal(2-1 Agg)FT A.Madrid Advance

Re: A.Madrid 1 vs 0 Arsenal(2-1 Agg)FT A.Madrid Advance

Oga Danfo abeg free beloved and please Wenger will not be any more,so relax amd free us .Thanks
Re: A.Madrid 1 vs 0 Arsenal(2-1 Agg)

SylverEagles wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Good night Les Pussies :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Who are those that said Ozil deserves 400k per week ??? :lol: Any player with any ambition needs to get the heck away from this grease fire ASAP
That guy has really committed a massive fraud on Arsenal. A typical no-show from him once again! :boo: :boo: :boo:
I hope a new coach review his performance and play him base on that not price tag

Nkume wrote:That away goal has killed us.
What a naive thing to say. Atleti didn't really need to score but they did anyway so you think if they needed two goals they would've gotten them? Pfft! :roll:
Why bother with Wenger fan?He is not Arsenal fan,hope Wenger get another job so they can all move with him and stick it where the sun don shine.
Uselss Wenger the only manager that has been in the game for long with no European title to show.

Some folks are funny sha. What has Arsene shown you in 22 yrs, especially in a he last 10, to make you believe he can win something in Europe?

Whoever signed Ozil to that contract needs to be investigated for fraud and taking a bung. That dude should have been given a pay cut .... na he should have been allowed to leave on a free .... worst signing of all time ... Bloody Parasite :curse:

A man who never won anything in Europe for decades is suddenly expected to wave the magic wand because it is his his final year......abeg let me borrow the phrase coach has been using for over a decade now..so dark the con.....
I feel sad sha ,I am gonna miss Wenger!

anikulapo wrote:Whoever signed Ozil to that contract needs to be investigated for fraud and taking a bung. That dude should have been given a pay cut .... na he should have been allowed to leave on a free .... worst signing of all time ... Bloody Parasite :curse:
Dude enough with this Özil infatuation abeg. Every single player on that team is underperforming. Let the new coach come and handle his business.

anikulapo wrote:Whoever signed Ozil to that contract needs to be investigated for fraud and taking a bung. That dude should have been given a pay cut .... na he should have been allowed to leave on a free .... worst signing of all time ... Bloody Parasite :curse:
Blame the bloody fraud call Wenger,no coach willentertain that rubbish if he ask for such amount.I don't blame him but the club for listen to Wenger accepting such deal for him.Wenger wanted to bring Arsenal down before he depart.Last 2 season he has not make CL,the new coach will have to come and clean all this mess.Wish a club can come and buy him this summer

oloye wrote:A man who never won anything in Europe for decades is suddenly expected to wave the magic wand because it is his his final year......abeg let me borrow the phrase coach has been using for over a decade now..so dark the con.....
Uncle if you gonna miss him,he is not dead,you can follow him to his new club .Wenger has never won anything in Europe for almost 36 years coaching.

oloye wrote:A man who never won anything in Europe for decades is suddenly expected to wave the magic wand because it is his his final year......abeg let me borrow the phrase coach has been using for over a decade now..so dark the con.....
Uncle if you gonna miss him,he is not dead,you can follow him to his new club .Wenger has never won anything in Europe for almost 36 years coaching.
Kajifuuuuu have you ever heard of the word sarcasm?

kajifunmilayo is in mourning. He is not hearing right now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

...the boys gave it their all, Athletico are no push over. But I know die-harders won't accept this :biggrin:

Dude enough with this Özil infatuation abeg. Every single player on that team is underperforming. Let the new coach come and handle his business.

They don’t pay every player 400k per week and give a free role with no defensive duties and get rewarded with so little .... the man is a bloody disgrace e .... total fraud and football Parasite .

Has never showed up in a big game ever for this club

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... ng-me.html

Oya Sisi Yemisi talk to Keown about Ozil :woot:

anikulapo wrote:Good night Les Pussies :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Who are those that said Ozil deserves 400k per week ??? :lol: Any player with any ambition needs to get the heck away from this grease fire ASAP
The grease fire you were begging Real Madrid (your true club) to sign just months ago :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

whether Wenger go or Arsenal lose ..its still Arsenal for Life.

Let's win our next major trophy [ New coach signing ]

lol :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Some folks are funny sha. What has Arsene shown you in 22 yrs, especially in a he last 10, to make you believe he can win something in Europe?
Break Arsene's time at Arsenal into two halves. This is a fitting end. Near but so far.

Atleti? Never troubled. One shot at goal. A punt from distance by Xhaka that never was a threat to disturb Oblak. Europe always had Wenger in her back pocket. If Pep Guardiola isn't more pragmatic, he'll go same way unless he stumbles onto another Leo Messi.

Good luck in your next endeavors Arsene, Arsenal's greatest coach yet. May the next man at the helm of Arsenal show you how it's done.

Someone bought multiple jerseys, speaks a player's name with reverence every single time. His infatuation isnt going anywhere ever. The juju is superglue strong.

anikulapo wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... ng-me.html

Oya Sisi Yemisi talk to Keown about Ozil :woot:
Keown has his say and FairPlay to him....Jenas makes far more sense though.

Ozil, Koscielny,and the left back/winger (name escapes me) are all complete waste pipes

Athletic Madrid showed why they’re on a different level ahead of Arsenal. This series was won and lost at Emirates. Tonight’s game was only a formality. It went down exactly as all man expected. It’s what it is.

Hopefully A.Madrid will not win the Europa