Steven Gerrards appointed Coach of Glasgow rangers

Steven Gerrard just signed a 4 year deal to become the Glasgow rangers head coach, well we wish him good luck

is this the privilege they always tell us about? well i hope he does well or they will throw him under the bus
Last edited by marko on Fri May 04, 2018 3:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Steven Gerrards appointed Coach of Glasgow rangers

marko wrote:Steven Gerrard just signed a 4 year deal to become the Glasgow rangers head coach, well we wish him good luck
Wishing him good luck! I juts hope Celtic wont use him for practice like they have been using Rangers. Meanwhile until the time when Rangers can rub shoulders with Celtic, the phrase 'Old Firm Derby' should be banned when these two meet.

This seem to be a very bad idea.

I guess Yeyeman will now support his lord and personal savior at Rangers :lol: :lol:

Stevie-me, the most selfish football ever as a manager! :lol: I will never forget his rotten book and how he humiliated a 17 year old Walcott with the book and the racist attacks he made on El hadji Diouf. Shameless horrible human being. But white privilege gives him a job, easily. Good luck, my yansh! :roll:

Multiple loan deals with Liverpool, would come as no surprise were Ings, Woodburn and a few others to fly North. The fate of Steve Gerrarrrd, Gerrarrrd, depends wholey on his capability within the transfer market...how much do the Gers have to spend? Last statemen of accounts suggested enough for a couple pints of Guinness and a crate of Irn Bru. Pathetic.

Wow this is crazy so Rangers can't go for likes of Sunday Oliseh and Siasia.Smh been a black man you are fighting 10 times harder to compete .

He will need it. Expectations of him being the second coming of Jock Stein will be sky high and Rnagers fans may (unreasonably) expect him to knock Celtic off their perch. That said, didn't he win the youth league with Liverpool - going the entire season unbeaten?
oloye wrote: Wishing him good luck! I juts hope Celtic wont use him for practice like they have been using Rangers. Meanwhile until the time when Rangers can rub shoulders with Celtic, the phrase 'Old Firm Derby' should be banned when these two meet.
eyan

Post by eyan »

And Sol Campbell is still looking for a break through.

what coaching experience does he have to get such a high profile gig?

has been an asst coach anywhere sef??

John Barnes was at a time ..

wiseone wrote:He will need it. Expectations of him being the second coming of Jock Stein will be sky high and Rnagers fans may (unreasonably) expect him to knock Celtic off their perch. That said, didn't he win the youth league with Liverpool - going the entire season unbeaten?
oloye wrote: Wishing him good luck! I juts hope Celtic wont use him for practice like they have been using Rangers. Meanwhile until the time when Rangers can rub shoulders with Celtic, the phrase 'Old Firm Derby' should be banned when these two meet.
Was this before or after Scott Parker’s spurs flogged his team 4-0?

You call yourself “wiseman, but you are one of the most intellectually lazy person’s on this forum

danfo driver wrote:I guess Yeyeman will now support his lord and personal savior at Rangers :lol: :lol:

Stevie-me, the most selfish football ever as a manager! :lol: I will never forget his rotten book and how he humiliated a 17 year old Walcott with the book and the racist attacks he made on El hadji Diouf. Shameless horrible human being. But white privilege gives him a job, easily. Good luck, my yansh! :roll:
I remember the book too! Not just Diouf, he was even worse to Salif Daio.

danfo driver wrote:I guess Yeyeman will now support his lord and personal savior at Rangers :lol: :lol:

AH! Yes! I forgot that one sef! There is a reason he is called "Stevie-me.' Selfish, self centered and a dont right cvntt.
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Even our brother Sunday Oliseh is more qualified and experienced than Steven G, but cant get a good gig like Rangers
afc##

I see you have begun twerking at the very mention of Gerrard's name. :lol: :lol:

We're not all groupies like you, danfo. :D

What qualification or experience made him to be considered for the job?

Meanwhile better candidates who are black can't get a gig like that.

So angry with this appointment. He may yet prove my misgivings unfounded but... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Glasgow Rangers are going to regret this.

I see you have begun twerking at the very mention of Gerrard's name. :lol: :lol:

Stevieeeeeee Gerrrrraaaaaaaarrrrddddd!! your lover has now given you a chance to become a rangers fan! Dont worry, we expect your kind to always follow his racist master everywhere. Yeye person. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I see your confidence has returned. :D Last time you mixed it with me you ended up crying to Cellular. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Don't make me enjoy myself. :D :lol:

I see your confidence has returned. :D Last time you mixed it with me you ended up crying to Cellular. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Don't make me enjoy myself. :D :lol:
Stevieeeeeeeee Gerrraaaaarrrrrrrrddddddd!!! Did you enjoy yourself the last time you mixed with your racist lover? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

AH! Yes! I forgot that one sef! There is a reason he is called "Stevie-me.' Selfish, self centered and a dont right cvntt.
The first book he wrote he was even worse made fun of their clothes and everything. That's why Diouf said he's the man in Liverpool but he's never done anything for his country, went on to declare himself Senegal's equivalent to Maradona. :lol: :lol:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Why would he go to that bummy #$% league? He'd have been better off taking over a mid-table EPL club and testing his mettle against the best before trying to progress to a bigger club. Anyone can coach Rangers or Celtics to Scottish league victory.

Heliopolis wrote:Why would he go to that bummy #$% league? He'd have been better off taking over a mid-table EPL club and testing his mettle against the best before trying to progress to a bigger club. Anyone can coach Rangers or Celtics to Scottish league victory.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: which mid-table EPL club?