Page 1 of 2

Brighton 1 United 0

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:39 pm
by marko
Strange game, we are playing crap once again, we seem to perform against the big teams and poorly aginst these teams

Re: Brighton 1 United 0

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:41 pm
by oloye
Some of these united players are just annoying

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:44 pm
by oloye
To call Martial rubbish is being kind with words. Trap the ball ndakwanu , cross the ball odikwa too hard.

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:47 pm
by tfco
:shock:

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:52 pm
by Cmoke
Brighton needs just 1 point to stay up!

Jose must hook our brother up!

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:54 pm
by marko
Martial and rashford have complained they dont play enough, today, they get their opportunity to stake their claim and they were both woeful, this is the reason why City are the champions today, they will never lose against Brighton, sorry to say, United has some dead wood they need to get rid off, we cannot continue next season with these types of players, sell them off

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:55 pm
by Kako
Daku daji United :boo:

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:56 pm
by Senator WIRES
Somebody got paid tonite!! Wallahi tallahi :taunt:

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:58 pm
by balo
marko wrote:Martial and rashford have complained they dont play enough, today, they get their opportunity to stake their claim and they were both woeful, this is the reason why City are the champions today, they will never lose against Brighton, sorry to say, United has some dead wood they need to get rid off, we cannot continue next season with these types of players, sell them off

Did you see Morinho's reaction at the miss by Rash?

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:59 pm
by balo

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:00 pm
by marko
marko wrote:Martial and rashford have complained they dont play enough, today, they get their opportunity to stake their claim and they were both woeful, this is the reason why City are the champions today, they will never lose against Brighton, sorry to say, United has some dead wood they need to get rid off, we cannot continue next season with these types of players, sell them off

Did you see Morinho's reaction at the miss by Rash?
Swear every player has their price, if you cannot beat Brighton, sorry go find yourself another team to play for

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:01 pm
by toyin133
tfco wrote::shock:

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Of course you did :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:04 pm
by Senator WIRES
Chris Houghton sent in 12 bottles of portuguese wine ahead of the game! Confirmed :lol:

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:06 pm
by marko
Surely this cannot happen next seaon or Mourinho will be sacked, he knows this

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:08 pm
by tfco
marko wrote:Surely this cannot happen next seaon or Mourinho will be sacked, he knows this
1. perspective. we are 2nd and we will finish second

2. first you say the players are not performing, now you're blaming the coach. pick one

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:13 pm
by tfco
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

was it THAT bad???

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:14 pm
by marko
marko wrote:Surely this cannot happen next seaon or Mourinho will be sacked, he knows this
1. perspective. we are 2nd and we will finish second

2. first you say the players are not performing, now you're blaming the coach. pick one
I meant next season, mourinho has to present a team capable of winning the premiership, this team will not!

I expect martial rashford to be on the bench FA Cup final

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:15 pm
by tfco
toyin133 wrote:

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Of course you did :lol: :lol:
lily livered

where were you during the FA Cup semi???

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:26 pm
by marko
tfco wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

was it THAT bad???
Definitely true, dont deserve to start

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:31 pm
by anikulapo

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Parked too many cars today? Eh ya sorry little man :taunt:

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:36 pm
by Coach
Ashley Young made to turn out those pockets he’d put to such good use in recent weeks by Oga Tony Knockaert. Torn a brand new one, start to finish. Ripped, according to playground colloquialisms.

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:41 pm
by kajifu

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Parked too many cars today? Eh ya sorry little man :taunt:

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 11:04 pm
by Amen
"For 10 months I get asked 'why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku, why always Lukaku? Why always this player? That guy doesn't have a chance to start, the other one is on the bench.' You know why now." JM https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43916611

Still not a Lukaku fan though...