Swansea 0 vs 1 Southamptom-- relegation battle

Re: Swansea 0 vs 1 Southamptom-- relegation battle

damn 6 added minutes

Jordan is by far Swansea's best player

That Shane and goal have become enemies

smartbrother wrote:Jordan is by far Swansea's best player
Has been their best player for some time now,and that says a lot

If your best player is Jordan then you're in deep poo

Abeg I don't want to see kids crying oh!

West Brom sinking without a trace

Well done West Brom...great effort. I hope they keep their manager.

oloye wrote:Abeg I don't want to see kids crying oh!
They are not technically down yet

Benedict Iroha wrote:Well done West Brom...great effort. I hope they keep their manager.
Feck West Brom the cvnts :evil: I hope their manager gets a gig in the EPL

You mean they won't be shedding tears tonite?

WEST BROM RELEGATED

The could give it all to Huddersfield at the weekend.

Tomorrow's match is another cracker. Huddersfield need the three points or at least 1 point, Chelsea need the 3

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

It is quite ironic that Stoke and West Brom are relegated in the same season that their old manager Tony Pulis is bringing his new team - Wolves - the other way. :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

The could give it all to Huddersfield at the weekend.
Their last match is Stoke. Huddersfield meets Chelsea and Arsenal.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai!! It is sad watching that Senior Swansea fan...that poor man looks shell-shocked! :( :(

SylverEagles wrote:Kai!! It is sad watching that Senior Swansea fan...that poor man looks shell-shocked! :( :(
Don't know how and why fans get themselves into such an emotional mess. Me I thank God say I be player, we mourn a loss but we know we must get it over as quickly as possible.

...and what happened to often hyped SE material, the Abraham kid? Agents must be mad.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Swansea still has a faint chance - Huddersfield needs to lose their final 2 games against Chelsea and Arsenal (which is not impossible). Swansea need to smash Stoke on the last day.

SylverEagles wrote:It is quite ironic that Stoke and West Brom are relegated in the same season that their old manager Tony Pulis is bringing his new team - Wolves - the other way. :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Aren't Wolves managed by a Portuguese?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ugbowo wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:It is quite ironic that Stoke and West Brom are relegated in the same season that their old manager Tony Pulis is bringing his new team - Wolves - the other way. :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Aren't Wolves managed by a Portuguese?
You're right, I meant Middlesborough.

...and what happened to often hyped SE material, the Abraham kid? Agents must be mad.
Turned into a donkey on the plain lush fields of Wales