The biggest fluke win in AFCON history

and this dude states, poking fun at the world claiming "and they thought we were young"..ghana we dey wait una afcon 2019

Re: The biggest fluke win in AFCON history

That yeye dance!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Big Pokey don resume hostilities against Ghana.

I can only assume say you and the Ashanti shewen nor dey again :lol: :lol: :lol:

She left you :( :(

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

and this dude states, poking fun at the world claiming "and they thought we were young"..ghana we dey wait una afcon 2019

Kai...Martins and Osaze were missing chances anyhow.

And who placed the shortest Naija player to defend the post when Ghana took the corner?

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

Kai...Martins and Osaze were missing chances anyhow.

And who placed the shortest Naija player to defend the post when Ghana took the corner?
And their useless Keeper Kingson was killing time faking injuries anyhow :curse:

Our goalkeeper defended the corner kick very poorly. Who was he? I hope we are not considering him for the WC with such performance o!

1naija wrote:Our goalkeeper defended the corner kick very poorly. Who was he? I hope we are not considering him for the WC with such performance o!

Please o...don't insult our legendary Port Harcourt GK. I know Obong and other Uyo folks are trying to claim him.