NFF should hire ghana and gyan

to sing in Russia

Re: NFF should hire ghana and gyan

Bigpokey24 wrote:to sing in Russia

and wetin WE(9ja artists) go dey look? :evil: YOU ARE A FATNECKED BOMBOKLAT! :twisted:

paj wrote:

and wetin WE(9ja artists) go dey look? :evil: YOU ARE A FATNECKED BOMBOKLAT! :twisted:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wait a minute, did you just call ya sef artist?

Abusing ganja is not art. :tic: :taunt: You nip head. :biggrin:

paj wrote:

paj wrote:

Pa Jane, you don make another hit since goalassooo so? Don't be a one CE hit wonder o! At 69 1/2 you don't have many hits left in you.

paj wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I say BIGPOKEY24 has no sense! Everyday, it is becoming clear he is USELESS :rotf: :rotf:

paj wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I say BIGPOKEY24 has no sense! Everyday, it is becoming clear he is USELESS :rotf: :rotf:
Na now you dey know? That little boy epitomizes stupidity. No sense.

Bigpokey I dey ya side. If na to yab Ghana I dey ya side kampe. Correct guy

this is what happened after ghana finished playing this song ,
[/video] :D

paj wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wait a minute, did you just call ya sef artist?

Abusing ganja is not art. :tic: :taunt: You nip head. :biggrin:
...the day I catch U I go use my fists treat ya face like a Canvas :evil:

paj wrote:

Pa Jane, you don make another hit since goalassooo so? Don't be a one CE hit wonder o! At 69 1/2 you don't have many hits left in you.
Relax.. :winking: E dey come...in Yorubaland we say "Pesin wey dem dey bring wife come meet nor dey stretch neck" 8-)