AMOKACHI: WHAT HAPPENED WITH 2014 WC SQUAD SELECTION...WOW!

Re: AMOKACHI: WHAT HAPPENED WITH 2014 WC SQUAD SELECTION...W

john12 wrote:Oga txj, I haven’t lost my zeal to fight agents but we have to clarify certain things before pouncing. I saw amokachi tearfully crying and Eulogizing keshi in one epl preview. Infact, he said that keshi was one of his biggest influence as a coach. This is why we need amokachi to clarify who he meant was a coach/agent before speaking. You should also understand that I was raised respecting the dead except he was an evil man and we all know keshi wasn’t evil. The problem with this article is amokachi ambiguity and keshi death. The fight against agents detailing our WC must continue
No be u say u be oga; why u de fear nah?

He has already told you and u are here seeking fake clarification :lol: :lol:
They know who he is referring to as others before including Adebayor have accused someone of the same thing. But they are looking for clarification.

maceo4 wrote:They know who he is referring to as others before including Adebayor have accused someone of the same thing. But they are looking for clarification.
Adebayor?! Oh well, that settles it then... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Anyone who accuses his mom of witchcraft and fought almost every manager must be unimpeachable.

wow

maceo4 wrote:They know who he is referring to as others before including Adebayor have accused someone of the same thing. But they are looking for clarification.
Anyone who accuses his mom of witchcraft and fought almost every manager must be unimpeachable.
There’s no smoke without fire...

The only smoke I see here is the one oozing from your............backside :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

The only smoke I see here is the one oozing from your............backside :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
From Amo and Adebayors arses you mean?

That one nor be smoke, na gas!

As impeachable as a man who took the young Ghanaian, Nii Ordatey Lamptey, to Europe on a forged Nigerian passport pretending to be his father.

He was helping a poor African to earn a massive living in HARD CURRENCY.
Folks are dying in the deserts and seas just to it make to Europe........Lamptey had a saviour in the Big Boss. :clap: :clap: .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo