Page 1 of 2

Your most amazing English Player of all time is?

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 10:47 pm
by bamenda boy
Gary Lineker? :biggrin:
That guy torment K-merun for Italia 90 well well. The guy was such a player.

Re: Your most amazing English Player of all time is?

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 10:51 pm
by The Eagle
bamenda boy wrote:Your most amazing Cameroun Player of all time is?
Roger Milla.

His goals in 1990 temporarily made me forget how much I dislike the Indomie Lions.

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 12:50 am
by King Futcha
Henri Patrick Mboma

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 5:12 pm
by Damunk
bamenda boy wrote:Gary Lineker? :biggrin:
1. Glenn Hoddle
2. Gazza
3. Bobby Charlton
4. Bobby Moore

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 6:18 pm
by The Eagle
bamenda boy wrote:Gary Lineker? :biggrin:
1. Glenn Hoddle
2. Gazza
3. Bobby Charlton
4. Bobby Moore
Stop derailing the thread. :mad:

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 7:24 pm
by 1naija
Really? Life of a DNQ no easy o.

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 2:00 am
by The YeyeMan
Roger Milla and Patrick Mboma.

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 2:56 am
by maceo4
The YeyeMan wrote:Roger Milla and Patrick Mboma.
Mboma and Eto’o for me.

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 6:20 am
by femmyphoto
Rigobert Song

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 9:58 am
by pajimoh
I don't know why you numpties are trying to derail this thread. It's about English players. Let me bring it back in line

The best English player was so good, they named him twice, to avoid spelling two names :tic:

Djemba Djemba

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 11:58 am
by kenmega
Matt Le Tissier

Im still sad to see Lineker left Spurs in 1992.

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 12:25 pm
by joplass
None

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 12:43 pm
by Dammy
Steven Gerrard

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 6:12 pm
by camex
David Platt

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 6:56 pm
by Siddonlook11
Gazza

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:04 pm
by Aswani
Peter Beardsley

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:26 pm
by lukemana
I am not a soccer expert, but I have always admired Kevin Keegan. I think he used to play for Liverpool. This guy has NEVER received a yellow card till he retired (if my memory support me right) !!!

Cheers!!!

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:28 pm
by pajimoh
I think that was Lineker
lukemana wrote:I am not a soccer expert, but I have always admired Kevin Keegan. I think he used to play for Liverpool. This guy has NEVER received a yellow card till he retired (if my memory support me right) !!!

Cheers!!!

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:34 pm
by jdizzy
What is the point of this post?

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:38 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Tom Huddlestone.

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:38 pm
by airwolex
jdizzy wrote:What is the point of this post?
Kabalega loves the British more than a royalist.

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 6:48 pm
by Kaiser1
Gascoigne, McManaman and Paul Scholes

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 7:01 pm
by cchinukw
joplass wrote:None
Ditto. Amazing and English player in the same sentence erm unless for the purpose of contrast. :sneaky: