Page 2 of 2

Re: Nigeria's 35-man List Gists

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:34 pm
by Odas
DAgrin wrote:Where is the full list?
Na de same kwesion I dey ask-o! Where de tin, eh? I no even sleep for nite becos of am

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:36 pm
by Odas
MYMIND wrote:John 12 pressure to you is likely not pressure to Rohr. Some exams are hard for others and easy for some.

Nigeria always has at least one surprise addition to and omission from every World Cup Squad. Emenalo in 1994 and Akpobororie omission in 1998 etc. Get used to it. There is nothing wrong with it. There will always be some player that will rise up to the occasion and shows enough worthy of World Cup contention .
KPAM! :agree: :agree: :agree:

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 12:52 am
by folem
Na de same kwesion I dey ask-o! Where de tin, eh? I no even sleep for nite becos of am

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 9:34 am
by bouncino
folem wrote:
Own goal now officially useless

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 9:50 am
by Tobi17
bouncino wrote:
folem wrote:

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 5:57 pm
by Obong
bouncino wrote:
folem wrote:
Owngoal was engaged in healthy speculation. It kept our appetite whetted while the background meetings went on ahead of the release of the list. They have also published the official list:

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/05/14/su ... world-cup/