ENYEAMA'S MATTER IS FINISHED!!!!! VINDICATED!!!

Re: ENYEAMA'S MATTER IS FINISHED!!!!! VINDICATED!!!

danfo driver wrote: I am looking for a ROPE and a very .............HIGH TREE, my portuguese pygmy, my god lost to Conte. I have no reason to live again. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is my houseboy and pervert groupie...........Danfo driver. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote: I am hurt because a thieving Crook will not derail Nigeria. I am an SOB with no future and a low life dirty monkey! I support Biafra, Enyeama, Nzeogwu and Trump. This is my legacy and that is why i am cursed for life:
:lol: :lol: :thumbs:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OK..................I agree, I am a certified football-coward. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo