Agent Killers Celebration Thread!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:57 pm
John 12, Odas, Bigpokey, Pa Jimoh, Oloye...and all the agent killers, it took us a long fight! But we did it! all the low level talks inside gutter was for nothing. I no tell una?? That this world cup will be different! I was ready to plant cocaine in any player's bag who used agent to enter world cup! It was a tough fight! But the Agents have finally been killed!

Oya, make we dance! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap:

Re: Agent Killers Celebration Thread!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:58 pm
by john12
Lmao

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:08 pm
by kalani JR
My client Junior Ajayi has been frauded!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:09 pm
by john12
Lol no be only Junior ajayi na senior Ajayi. Crooks better return senior ajayi his money

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:12 pm
by kalani JR
john12 wrote:Lol no be only Junior ajayi na senior Ajayi. Crooks better return senior ajayi his money
kalani jr and bros. have a whole legion of junior footballers ready to strike, we miss Russia 2018 but Qatar 22, MAroc 2026 or even Ikeja 32 olympics we shall be heard.

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:14 pm
john12 wrote:Lol no be only Junior ajayi na senior Ajayi. Crooks better return senior ajayi his money
Who be that Ideye agent again?? I dey forget the guy name! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:41 pm
by nzeogwu
God damn agents. Thank God.

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:45 pm
by metalalloy
danfo driver wrote:John 12, Odas, Bigpokey, Oloye...and all the agent killers, it took us a long fight! But we did it! all the low level talks inside gutter was for nothing. I no tell una?? That this world cup will be different! I was ready to plant cocaine in any player's bag who used agent to enter world cup! It was a tough fight! But the Agents have finally been killed!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:12 pm
by Odas
danfo driver wrote: John 12, Odas, Bigpokey, Oloye...and all the agent killers, it took us a long fight! But we did it! all the low level talks inside gutter was for nothing. I no tell una?? That this world cup will be different! I was ready to plant cocaine in any player's bag who used agent to enter world cup! It was a tough fight! But the Agents have finally been killed!

It certainly was a LONG and TOUGH fight. The AGENTS' attack also surprised me in many ways. Na wah!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:15 pm
by pajimoh
My body still dey pain me from all the battles with the Enyeama brigade.

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:18 pm
by Odas
pajimoh wrote:My body still dry pain me from all the battles with the Enyeama brigade.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh, yeah! Bros Danfo-driver and John12, please guys add bros "Pajimoh" in the list of FIGHTERS in this battle. He never ran from the attackers whenever confronted

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:24 pm
pajimoh wrote:My body still dey pain me from all the battles with the Enyeama brigade.
:clap: :clap:

The Enyeama Brigade was the toughest of them all. :lol:

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:32 pm
by Eaglezbeak
They had to be stopped,last time they forced Shola Ameobi on us and some unknown kid who was on the bench in the Ukraine :scared:

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 7:30 pm
by oloye
The base of agents appeared to have been routed. Commander John12 of the anti agents brigade led the onslaught.