SIMMY NWAKWO!!! THE REAL DEAL!

Re: SIMMY NWAKWO!!! THE REAL DEAL!

Flex Swift wrote:
oloye wrote:Una don come oh, na so una shout Uchebo, come bomard us with youtube displaying his Kanusque look , come Brasil now , we did not see anything. Please i beg you guys in the name of God, not this WC, let us enjoy this one in peace without overhyping anyone.
Chief please the difference is clear! everyone knew Uchebo, Sola, Nwofor were wastepipes and had no business being in the team. The selection process for 2014 was not transparent. 2014 team came out of nowhere.

Simy’s progress has been monitored & public opinion were hoping Simy made the list to see if he could address a real area of weakness in the current squad because we all know the last time Mrs scored last. No body is getting carried away we only hope he is good enough.
Simy plays in the Serie A.

chief nfachairman wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:
oloye wrote:Una don come oh, na so una shout Uchebo, come bomard us with youtube displaying his Kanusque look , come Brasil now , we did not see anything. Please i beg you guys in the name of God, not this WC, let us enjoy this one in peace without overhyping anyone.
Chief please the difference is clear! everyone knew Uchebo, Sola, Nwofor were wastepipes and had no business being in the team. The selection process for 2014 was not transparent. 2014 team came out of nowhere.

Simy’s progress has been monitored & public opinion were hoping Simy made the list to see if he could address a real area of weakness in the current squad because we all know the last time Mrs scored last. No body is getting carried away we only hope he is good enough.
So? He just recently started playing on a team that’s been fighting relegation all year.

chief nfachairman wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:

So? He just recently started playing on a team that’s been fighting relegation all year.

And he has being scoring against top teams in serie A

chief nfachairman wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:

How many players don score bicycle kick against Juventus? Abeg no let us vex for u now

Ogbeche

I watched his highlights he is an average player at best. Inclusion of Onyekuru could have been far more beneficial than his inclusion . Though I'm definitely sure Mr Rohr will not play him to show what he has. He just picked him because of the public clamour for him. That's his modus of operandi. He will carefully easy him off when he feels the clamour has died down . He does not want take chances to avoid one of the new call ups to displace one his favorite players.