THANK YOU EMMANUEL EMENIKE

Re: THANK YOU EMMANUEL EMENIKE

zee wrote:i am a homeless SOB who was born and bred in a poultry

danfo driver wrote: I am looking for a ROPE and a very .............HIGH TREE, my portuguese pygmy, my god lost to Conte. I have no reason to live again. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is my houseboy and pervert groupie...........Danfo driver. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:I was born in a pigsty and grew up with pigs. I am a low life dirty #$%$ and I am cursed! my worthless life has no prospects and I am an SOB:
:clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OK..................I agree, I am a certified football-coward. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

nzeogwu wrote::) Stay blessed.
Nor mind them o. They'd rather be you who at least tried to liberate Nigeria. :D
:D :D :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My first ever boss at a law firm once advised me on my first day of work: "[insert my name], ts not what you say, its how you say it." :lol: :lol:
Wait..... You mean you are a lawyer? :blink: :blink: :blink:
Ogbele o! My country don spoil finish o!!!! :ohmy:

nzeogwu wrote::) Stay blessed.
Nor mind them o. They'd rather be you who at least tried to liberate Nigeria. :D
:D :D :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My first ever boss at a law firm once advised me on my first day of work: "[insert my name], ts not what you say, its how you say it." :lol: :lol:
Wait..... You mean you are a lawyer? :blink: :blink: :blink:
Ogbele o! My country don spoil finish o!!!! :ohmy:
Could it be that I was her sex-slave at the law firm or at best a Cleaner? :taunt: :lol: :lol: