THANK YOU EMMANUEL EMENIKE

A true Patriot! No one opened thread for this man, no one speaks about him, no one says anything.

This man was important in helping us win the 2013 Nations Cup. He retired from football and went away peacefully. He didnt try to destabilize our team, he didnt try Trump Tactics of dividing our fanbase with animosity and anger. he didnt try to have high level talks with NFF or the coaching staff. He didnt send his towns men, and sycophants to cause trouble in our team, in order to sneak him into the world cup team. Instead, he went away peacefully and concentrated on his club career. He gave us space to build our new attack and gave us the chance to scout other new players who could help benefit us for years to come.

Emmanuel Emenike, a true ex-SE. Thank you for your service and more importantly, thank you for your selflessness, and willingness to see Nigeria prosper, even if it is without you. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
miky
Re: THANK YOU EMMANUEL EMENIKE

Post by miky »

I know right! Nigerians don't appreciate the man, we only appreciate those who front us. Imagine inviting nwankwo and jakun but not emenike? anyway thats life man

Still remember how we beat ethiopia, he single handedly saved us
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

miky wrote:I know right! Nigerians don't appreciate the man, we only appreciate those who front us. Imagine inviting nwankwo and jakun but not emenike? anyway thats life man

Still remember how we beat ethiopia, he single handedly saved us
You want to invite an injured player to the WC?

Our one and only Ogba na chance, I really thought Emenike was going to be our new Yekini cause he was very prolific in scoring goals for us, can't tell what happened...

danfo driver wrote:A true Patriot! No one opened thread for this man, no one speaks about him, no one says anything.

This man was important in helping us win the 2013 Nations Cup. He retired from football and went away peacefully. He didnt try to destabilize our team, he didnt try Trump Tactics of dividing our fanbase with animosity and anger. he didnt try to have high level talks with NFF or the coaching staff. He didnt send his towns men, and sycophants to cause trouble in our team, in order to sneak him into the world cup team. Instead, he went away peacefully and concentrated on his club career. He gave us space to build our new attack and gave us the chance to scout other new players who could help benefit us for years to come.

Emmanuel Emenike, a true ex-SE. Thank you for your service and more importantly, thank you for your selflessness, and willingness to see Nigeria prosper, even if it is without you. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
This confirms my initial fear. You, danfo driver, have a very deep psychological problem. Were you abused during your childhood or is something off kilter? The massive irrationality of thought and purpose, the consistent pattern of bawdy hubris is indicative of some underlying problem. I'm really worried about your mental health. If there are any mental experts on the forum, please, reach out to this brother.

Obong wrote: This confirms my initial fear. You, danfo driver, have a very deep psychological problem. Were you abused during your childhood or is something off kilter? The massive irrationality of thought and purpose, the consistent pattern of bawdy hubris is indicative of some underlying problem. I'm really worried about your mental health. If there are any mental experts on the forum, please, reach out to this brother.
Oblong Head Itatex:

I can see your criminal crooked ways of collecting money from your towns man and trying to sneak him through the back door was not just a pecuniary issue. It was also an issue of a mad dog who does not know when its time to recoil into his kernel!

Like I advised you the other day, you fought! You collected money! You went to native doctor and you LOST!!! YOU LOST! If you had any self respect left in your oblong head, you will go into one corner and stuff your belly with Enyeama's okra soup! :lol:

This is a thread celebrating a real patriot! A man who put Nigeria ahead of himself and allowed us to have peace. A man who is every inch greater than that crooked thief of a townsman that you have. Instead of you to applaud Emenike and thank him for his services, your pain and anguish at your crooked thief being slapped and thrown into the dust bin, refuses you to do the right thing. I am not surprised. Your character is no different from that of your crooked townsman! :oops:
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Open a thread for a man who scored nine goals for Nigeria as a center forward of which five were in one week? Very funny.

nzeogwu wrote:Open a thread for a man who scored nine goals for Nigeria as a center forward of which five were in one week? Very funny.
Your name is "nzeogwu," you support 'enyeama." Two people who tried to derail Nigeria. Your character is clear for all to see. :oops:
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

nzeogwu wrote:Open a thread for a man who scored nine goals for Nigeria as a center forward of which five were in one week? Very funny.

There is an open thread now for Jack Wilshere. Why not Emenike ?

Your name is "nzeogwu," you support 'enyeama." Two people who tried to derail Nigeria. Your character is clear for all to see. :oops:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My belle-ooo! Chei!!
Last edited by Odas on Wed May 16, 2018 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
miky

Post by miky »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My bello-ooo! Chei!!

I know its funny but why would any right thinking parent give their child that name?! its funny now, but the ramifications is that child will never hold any meaningful position in their country of birth! and you can take that to the bank.
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

miky wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My bello-ooo! Chei!!

I know its funny but why would any right thinking parent give their child that name?! its funny now, but the ramifications is that child will never hold any meaningful position in their country of birth! and you can take that to the bank.
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

:) Stay blessed.

Seems like you have too much time on your hands....so you just dream up silly posts
scholl

Post by scholl »

This man Na crase :rotf:

miky wrote:

who told you his real name is Nzeogwu?

Overrated player.

Obong wrote:
This confirms my initial fear. You, danfo driver, have a very deep psychological problem. Were you abused during your childhood or is something off kilter? The massive irrationality of thought and purpose, the consistent pattern of bawdy hubris is indicative of some underlying problem. I'm really worried about your mental health. If there are any mental experts on the forum, please, reach out to this brother.
The guy has issues.

nzeogwu wrote::) Stay blessed.
Nor mind them o. They'd rather be you who at least tried to liberate Nigeria. :D

:D :D :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My first ever boss at a law firm once advised me on my first day of work: "[insert my name], ts not what you say, its how you say it." :lol: :lol:

so na lawyer you be, and you dey cause trobu like agbero on the CE? I hope no be you be that lawyer for NYC wey dem catch on video abusing people for speaking Spanish (maybe he though they were related to Rafa or Pep?).

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the fat woman wey the guy dey curse for the video resemble Benitez. :woot:

................And THANK YOU ..................

Ö' great Centurion :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo