Page 1 of 2

Roll Call Of CE Members Going Russia. Let's Link Up

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 11:20 am
by Larry Ashagbe 1
This is a roll call for all CE members that will be in Russia and it will give us the opportunity to link up with each other.

I will to be in Kaliningrad for our first match against Croatia.

I have already bought my flight tickets and I depart from London on 13th June 2018.

My FAN ID has arrived and I am good to go.

Please let us know your plans for Russia e.g. whether you will be there or watching it on TV.

I wait to hear from you.

Re: Roll Call Of CE Members Going Russia. Let's Link Up

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 11:32 am
by The YeyeMan
I'll be in Volgograd for the Iceland game. Then off to Moscow for a couple of days. Unlike the WC in Brazil I don't really plan on hanging around in Russia.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 1:59 pm
by kalani JR
Planning to link up with Moscow ultras come chill with us.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 2:09 pm
by Robbynice
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:This is a roll call for all CE members that will be in Russia and it will give us the opportunity to link up with each other.

I have already bought my flight tickets and I depart from London on 13th June 2018.

Please let us know your plans for Russia e.g. whether you will be there or watching it on TV.

I wait to hear from you.
I will be in Kaliningrad for the game against Croatia. I have my FAN ID as well. Just waiting to get my ticket from FIFA. I am departing from London on game day June 16th with Aruako1.

Larry, I beg you fit organize how we can hook up with the SE players after the game (and hopefully after a win)?

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 2:15 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1
The YeyeMan wrote:I'll be in Volgograd for the Iceland game. Then off to Moscow for a couple of days. Unlike the WC in Brazil I don't really plan on hanging around in Russia.
The YeyeMan,

How are you?

I will also be at the match in Volgograd.

Let's link up please.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 2:18 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Be safe out there my brothers.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 2:42 pm
by King Futcha
kalani JR wrote:Planning to link up with Moscow ultras come chill with us.
we will fit right in

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:07 pm
by metalalloy
Theifco never answer present yet? I'm sure he will be "there" supporting Ghana, just like he was at Fortaleza

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:07 pm
by tmex12
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:This is a roll call for all CE members that will be in Russia and it will give us the opportunity to link up with each other.

I wait to hear from you.
Will be in Kaliningrad for the Croatia match. Staying in Gdansk - will hop across the border into Russia match day and return right after.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:11 pm
by kalani JR
King Futcha wrote:
kalani JR wrote:Planning to link up with Moscow ultras come chill with us.
we will fit right in
We'll go black klansman style.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:14 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1

I wait to hear from you.
I will be in Kaliningrad for the game against Croatia. I have my FAN ID as well. Just waiting to get my ticket from FIFA. I am departing from London on game day June 16th with Aruako1.

Larry, I beg you fit organize how we can hook up with the SE players after the game (and hopefully after a win)?
Robbynice,

How are you and family?

Consider it done.

Absolutely no problem.

You are cutting it fine to arrive on match day June 16th.

It will be nice to meet Aruako1 as well.

When do you leave Kaliningrad for Volgograd?

I promise you that this will FUN.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:18 pm
by 1naija
I'll be watching most of the games at Moxie's by the Houston Galleria if other Houston CEs (except bigpokey....i no get money to buy something for anybody..) want to meet up.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:22 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
1naija wrote:I'll be watching most of the games at Moxie's by the Houston Galleria if other Houston CEs (except bigpokey....i no get money to buy something for anybody..) want to meet up.
I thought big pokey was a successful banker?

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:25 pm
by kalani JR
1naija wrote:I'll be watching most of the games at Moxie's by the Houston Galleria if other Houston CEs (except bigpokey....i no get money to buy something for anybody..) want to meet up.
Uncle is Aria Suya one of the good food places in Houston?

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:34 pm
by King Futcha

I wait to hear from you.

which hotels will you be staying at? flight times as well... thanks in advance.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:34 pm
by Odas
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Elm, hehehehehehe! Na wa-oooo!

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 3:42 pm
by Cmoke
Hey guys,

I am opening up Cmoke's watsup group to allow CE members to linkup in Russia.

Send me a watsapp message +234 813 242 0211 to join on condition that whatever happens on Cmoke's group stays in Cmoke's group !

Now I don get my electronic and physical FanID! Looking like these Russians are more organized than Brazillians. No visa headaches'

Volgograd on June 20 to June 24
St. Petersburg June 24 to 28
Moscow June 28 to July 2

Then returning for our semifinal and final match! I already won those tickets as Naija on condition we qualify!

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 4:00 pm
by 1naija

Uncle, what is Suya? Is it a type of Lobster? If not, i don't know.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 4:02 pm
the games are too early for you to buy me coronarita on the early mornings, however i plan on watching the weekend games at a pub, so maybe you fit buy me those shacks, however i do not drink beer nah wine or magarita

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 4:08 pm
been there 2ce.. i like the goat meat suya. much better than the beef

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 4:27 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1
Cmoke wrote:Hey guys,

Send me a watsapp message +234 813 242 0211 to join on condition that whatever happens on Cmoke's group stays in Cmoke's group !

Now I don get my electronic and physical FanID! Looking like these Russians are more organized than Brazillians. No visa headaches'

Moscow June 28 to July 2

Then returning for our semifinal and final match! I already won those tickets as Naija on condition we qualify!

Cmoke,

How are you?

You be correct guy.

Abeg add my number of +44 7956 883 464 to this WhatsApp group.

Looking forward to seeing eerybody.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 5:29 pm
by Ugbowo
Cmoke,

I will send you message now.

5 of us will be in St Pete from 21-27.

But can we merge with the thread on the Russia forum?

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 7:13 pm
by Cmoke
Done!

My big bros !

People please let me know your CE handle when you make your add request either by pm here or via watsapp!

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Hey guys,

Moscow June 28 to July 2

Cmoke,

How are you?

You be correct guy.

Abeg add my number of +44 7956 883 464 to this WhatsApp group.

Looking forward to seeing eerybody.