Chelsea 1-0 Man Utd ...Chelsea FA Cup Champions!

Re: Chelsea 1-0 Man Utd ...Chelsea FA Cup Champions!

just don't think Mourinho is the man for united going forward, with the squad we have, we should be winning things, our strikers were flat on Saturday, Conte played united at our game, sit back and hurt opposition, why is he complaining when he uses the same tactics against the big teams

una don become Arsenal wey dey count U-5, U-10 boys and girls trophies?

This one is unique. First time it happened that a club sweeps.

marko wrote:just don't think Mourinho is the man for united going forward, with the squad we have, we should be winning things, our strikers were flat on Saturday, Conte played united at our game, sit back and hurt opposition, why is he complaining when he uses the same tactics against the big teams

again you're speaking from both sides of your mouth

so it's JM's fault that Rashford could not convert, and Martial tried a lob that ended up in Row Z

Our manager has moved us more forward than the last 2 we've had

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

marko wrote:Good game, could only be one winner, it just happened to be chelsea, no big deal
Actually hoped there could be more than one loser. But this is the lesser of two evils.
Just had to :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: at this..........
Exactly.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

marko wrote:just don't think Mourinho is the man for united going forward, with the squad we have, we should be winning things, our strikers were flat on Saturday, Conte played united at our game, sit back and hurt opposition, why is he complaining when he uses the same tactics against the big teams

again you're speaking from both sides of your mouth

so it's JM's fault that Rashford could not convert, and Martial tried a lob that ended up in Row Z

Our manager has moved us more forward than the last 2 we've had
let me re-phrase, that, he only switched from gear 1 to gear 2, the previous caoches were playing on auto-pilot!
how can Rashford / Martial become terrible overnight, thats what baffles me, look how Rashford tore liverpool apart playing from the left, Martial was playing some good football before Sanchez came, that both players lose confidence after that, something must be terribly wrong, Martial lost his French world cup place as a result, but of course, lets blame Rashford and Martial, whiles Sanchez has been playing brilliant football since he joined united, i think not

Because he is petty, and the "sorest" of all losers. The only thing more pathetic than his antics are the sorry yansh lickers that worship him on this forum. :rotf: :rotf:

Don't worry, as usual, its always the players fault. Our lord is beyond reproach :lol:

The word on the street was that Chelsea outmoringhoed Moringho.

At least he feels the pain. I didn't like the way Chelsea played. Further proof that Chelsea needs to move on from Conte.

Ebyboy wrote:
marko wrote:Good game, could only be one winner, it just happened to be chelsea, no big deal
Actually hoped there could be more than one loser. But this is the lesser of two evils.
Exactly.

there were actually more than one loser...
1. Man U
2. Mourinho
17206. Tfco

Ebyboy wrote:
Exactly.

there were actually more than one loser...
1. Man U
2. Mourinho
17206. Tfco

balo wrote:The word on the street was that Chelsea outmoringhoed Moringho.

At least he feels the pain. I didn't like the way Chelsea played. Further proof that Chelsea needs to move on from Conte.

Did you/do you like the Trophy? Did you like Chelsea under Mourinho?

I liked Chelsea under Mo better than under Conte. When Mo's Chelsea tightened up, i.e. park the Ogbunigwe bus, one could be relaxed and say nothing more to watch here.

With Conte, the "palpable discord" is there until the ref blows the final whistle..

I liked Chelsea under Mo better than under Conte. When Mo's Chelsea tightened up, i.e. park the Ogbunigwe bus, one could be relaxed and say nothing more to watch here.

With Conte, the "palpable discord" is there until the ref blows the final whistle..
You complain too much,haba this diaper duty start making you whining.Take FA cup,wash mouth and hope for next season.

No mind am jo.

Continue like this and we will make sure Wenger comes back as your coach. :D