Chelsea 1-0 Man Utd ...Chelsea FA Cup Champions!

Re: Chelsea 1-0 Man Utd FA CUP FINAL

Yessssssssssssssssss.

Bow out on a high, Conte.

Didn't expect it, but will take a Cup win.
And Conte finally wins one of those.

Manure tried sha. 2nd place in the EPL, 2nd place in FA Cup.

lionga wrote:FT. Poor game, poor teams. :boo: :boo:

Very very dull game

Congrats Vic mo. Now, Europa is this way >>>>>>>>>
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Congrats to Conte.. but damn, that was hard to watch.. bobo needs to improve his in gm management.

Not in favor of him staying on as coach.. But he deserves kudos for 2 trophies in 2 seasons.. he gets some laugh at Jose's expense. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is my houseboy and pervert groupie...........Danfo driver. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

danfo driver wrote:This is what happens when you have a dumb dunce like Oloye's boy! :lol: :lol:
When his team needed him, ou es Le Pog? 3 yards out, free header, puts it into touch. Good defending.

Congrats to Chelski :clap:

Congrats to the Big OG for his 4th FA cup in the last 5 years.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Watch Mourinho waste money on useless players during the Summer. Man U should start looking for a replacement coach now.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

It is all about coaching. What could Wenger have accomplished with Mourinho resources?
Its a Goal wrote:Sanchez should look himself in the mirror and take a massive dose of blame for United's loss.
Two time FA cup champion with Arsenal FC.

Coach wrote:
danfo driver wrote:This is what happens when you have a dumb dunce like Oloye's boy! :lol: :lol:
When his team needed him, ou es Le Pog? 3 yards out, free header, puts it into touch. Good defending.
Whatever.......................a football-coward :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: will always blame his players.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I'm beginning to wonder if going to Manchester united was the worst decision ever made by Sanchez... he just might never win a trophy.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Manure tried sha. 2nd place in the EPL, 2nd place in FA Cup.
Trophyless after spending how much :D :D :D

txj wrote:Is Conte trying to lose this game?
Haha. He lucked out but I’ll take it.

This looks more like Kaycee2G the.......................foolish Danfo driver :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is my houseboy and pervert groupie...........Danfo driver. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Manure tried sha. 2nd place in the EPL, 2nd place in FA Cup.
there's no such thing as second place in FA Cup

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Samora Machel wrote:
lionga wrote:FT. Poor game, poor teams. :boo: :boo:

Very very dull game
Most of these players are going to the World Cup. Getting injured in your last game of the season in a World Cup year would be the ultimate nightmare.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Eden Hazard - a real one!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

there's no such thing as second place in FA Cup
:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Coach wrote:
Blame the 19year old boy.

Not the defender who was so slow that he gave up a penalty.

Not Sanchez the overpaid turnover machine.

Not the world class Pogba who could not even force a save !