Page 1 of 9

NIGERIA WORLD CUP CAMP THREAD

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:15 pm
Please, lets use this thread for our World Cup Camp News.

Thanks

Re: NIGERIA WORLD CUP CAMP THREAD

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:20 pm
danfo driver wrote:Please, lets use this thread for our World Cup Camp News.

Thanks
No thanks. Mods, pls delete this thread and open another one for camp news. :thumb:

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:23 pm
by jette1

Thanks

So you are that lazy and have no initiative yet want someone to follow behind you

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:24 pm
by zee

Thanks

So you are that lazy and have no initiative yet want someone to follow behind you
.............as the daft gashead follows the portuguese pygmy's behind :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 6:26 pm

Thanks

lol. You dont know me. :lol: I will update this thread like I did this one I opened:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=286958&hilit=march

My statement, which you have misconstrued, was simply stating that everyone should join me here, so that we have one place to go for world cup camp news. However, I understand if you disagree, and would like to open multiple threads.

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 7:17 pm
by Odas

Thanks
No thanks. Mods, pls delete this thread and open another one for camp news. :thumb:
Emir, you be my bros, but why you say make Mods comot dis treed for hia - eh?

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 7:19 pm
by cic old boy

Thanks
Use the thread for Borinho in Russia news.

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 7:26 pm
by zee

Thanks
Use the thread for Borinho in Russia news.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 7:28 pm

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 7:36 pm
Next Match:

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 10:51 pm
by ohenhen1
Ebuehi, Iwobi, and Iheanacho were in the stands today in Uyo.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 10:57 pm
ohenhen1 wrote:Ebuehi, Iwobi, and Iheanacho were in the stands today in Uyo.

I didr swe the game (will hope for full match on youtube later tonight). Was Rohr there?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:00 pm
by ohenhen1

I didr swe the game (will hope for full match on youtube later tonight). Was Rohr there?
Yes he was there. He enjoyed Kelechi Nwakili goal.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 pm
by platinum

Rohr was there. Quite a number of the squad, Aina, Ogu, Uzoho and Omeruo couldn't contain themselves at that 2nd goal, they were hooting and hollering all over.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:02 pm
Thanks fellas!

I go wait for YouTube

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:12 pm
@Ohenhen, i been dey inside train. Just notice you psted fill match. Thanks

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 11:45 pm
by ohenhen1

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 2:16 am
by Gotti
Pictures courtesy of NFF Twitter Page

Why does this Ezenwa dude always look like he doesn't 'belong'? :lol:

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 2:31 am
Gotti wrote:Pictures courtesy of NFF Twitter Page

Remember when he first joined the SE and we genuinely thought he was a fan?? :lol: :lol: i believe there was actually a thread or atleast a post saying something like “who is this fan taking pictures with all the players?” :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 3:27 am
by nzeogwu
With Romero out for Argentina and even though we need to focus on Croatia. We should be able to punish Caballero. Moses, Nacho and Iwobi especially.

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 4:51 am
by Synopsis
nzeogwu wrote:With Romero out for Argentina and even though we need to focus on Croatia. We should be able to punish Caballero. Moses, Nacho and Iwobi especially.
Franco Armani will be the #1 gk.

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 12:51 pm
by platinum
Synopsis wrote:
nzeogwu wrote:With Romero out for Argentina and even though we need to focus on Croatia. We should be able to punish Caballero. Moses, Nacho and Iwobi especially.
Franco Armani will be the #1 gk.
Exactly. Romero was probably going to get benched. He's not better than Caballero and certainly not Armani.

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 1:06 pm
by platinum
Gotti wrote:Pictures courtesy of NFF Twitter Page

Remember when he first joined the SE and we genuinely thought he was a fan?? :lol: :lol: i believe there was actually a thread or atleast a post saying something like “who is this fan taking pictures with all the players?” :lol: :lol: :lol: