NIGERIA WORLD CUP CAMP THREAD

Please, lets use this thread for our World Cup Camp News.

Thanks
Re: NIGERIA WORLD CUP CAMP THREAD

danfo driver wrote:Please, lets use this thread for our World Cup Camp News.

Thanks
No thanks. Mods, pls delete this thread and open another one for camp news. :thumb:

Thanks

So you are that lazy and have no initiative yet want someone to follow behind you

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Thanks

So you are that lazy and have no initiative yet want someone to follow behind you
.............as the daft gashead follows the portuguese pygmy's behind :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Thanks

lol. You dont know me. :lol: I will update this thread like I did this one I opened:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=286958&hilit=march

My statement, which you have misconstrued, was simply stating that everyone should join me here, so that we have one place to go for world cup camp news. However, I understand if you disagree, and would like to open multiple threads.

Thanks
No thanks. Mods, pls delete this thread and open another one for camp news. :thumb:
Emir, you be my bros, but why you say make Mods comot dis treed for hia - eh?

Thanks
Use the thread for Borinho in Russia news.

Thanks
Use the thread for Borinho in Russia news.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Next Match:

Ebuehi, Iwobi, and Iheanacho were in the stands today in Uyo.

ohenhen1 wrote:Ebuehi, Iwobi, and Iheanacho were in the stands today in Uyo.

I didr swe the game (will hope for full match on youtube later tonight). Was Rohr there?

Yes he was there. He enjoyed Kelechi Nwakili goal.

Rohr was there. Quite a number of the squad, Aina, Ogu, Uzoho and Omeruo couldn't contain themselves at that 2nd goal, they were hooting and hollering all over.

Thanks fellas!

I go wait for YouTube

@Ohenhen, i been dey inside train. Just notice you psted fill match. Thanks

Pictures courtesy of NFF Twitter Page

Why does this Ezenwa dude always look like he doesn't 'belong'? :lol:

Gotti wrote:Pictures courtesy of NFF Twitter Page

Remember when he first joined the SE and we genuinely thought he was a fan?? :lol: :lol: i believe there was actually a thread or atleast a post saying something like “who is this fan taking pictures with all the players?” :lol: :lol: :lol:
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

With Romero out for Argentina and even though we need to focus on Croatia. We should be able to punish Caballero. Moses, Nacho and Iwobi especially.

nzeogwu wrote:With Romero out for Argentina and even though we need to focus on Croatia. We should be able to punish Caballero. Moses, Nacho and Iwobi especially.
Franco Armani will be the #1 gk.

Synopsis wrote:
nzeogwu wrote:With Romero out for Argentina and even though we need to focus on Croatia. We should be able to punish Caballero. Moses, Nacho and Iwobi especially.
Franco Armani will be the #1 gk.
Exactly. Romero was probably going to get benched. He's not better than Caballero and certainly not Armani.

Gotti wrote:Pictures courtesy of NFF Twitter Page

Remember when he first joined the SE and we genuinely thought he was a fan?? :lol: :lol: i believe there was actually a thread or atleast a post saying something like “who is this fan taking pictures with all the players?” :lol: :lol: :lol: