NIGERIA WORLD CUP CAMP THREAD

Re: NIGERIA WORLD CUP CAMP THREAD

All hail Picnic, we don get sponsors o!

maceo4 wrote:All hail Picnic, we don get sponsors o!

:lol: what nonsense is this? the NFA badge should be up on the shoulder sides 8-)

highbury wrote:
Bouncer wrote:
highbury wrote:
ikemba wrote:
highbury wrote:
john12 wrote:The problem with Nigerians is selective justice. If every player disregarded rohr instructions and visited their families overseas while missing camp hours would people exonerate them of blame. Mikel is a legend and has sacrificed his time, dedication for super eagles but rules are rules and regulations should be adhered by every player or no player. No one is bigger than nigeria
At the moment and with this team..............................Mikel is 'bigger' than Nigeria!!!!!!!!!!

..............and you better get that in your airheaded HEAD.
That is a damnn lie!!! Mikel is just a Nigerian citizen. Actually, he is also a British Citizen. More likely working on his Russian Passport. You can trust the Delta boy on that :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Mikel no be Delta boy. I believe him Papa na Anambra man.
A lot of Delta people have Igbo names. I am quite confident. I may be wrong tho. Don't trust what you see online about the origin of naija players :D
What is this fool blabbing? Like there are no Igbos in Delta State? Some of you will die on top of Igbo matter. Tufiakwa!! :curse: :curse: :curse:
Ok
Mikel is from Anambra, not Delta.

Mikel is from Jos.

john12 wrote:I don’t care if you have $30 million or you have scored 300 goals for Nigeria when it comes to Football, No one is BIGGER than Nigeria, Absolutely none. Everyone and anyone can be replaced at any time. Shikena
My guess in your own opinion an exemption to that hypothesis is Musa. You are nothing but a deplorable and fake human being.

ohenhen1 wrote:Mikel is from Jos.
Whatever :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Then I'm from China.

ikemba wrote:
john12 wrote:I don’t care if you have $30 million or you have scored 300 goals for Nigeria when it comes to Football, No one is BIGGER than Nigeria, Absolutely none. Everyone and anyone can be replaced at any time. Shikena
So, who replaces Mikel in the current set up?
if we employ a coach who knows his onions Ovie Ejara and Kelechi Nwakali will successfully take the mantle from Milkel. But if we retain this feckless and depraved coach the imminent retirement of Mikel spells nothing but catastrophic disaster for SE.

Against Congo DR

First half

Uzoho
Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Idowu

Joel Obi, Etebo, Uche Agbo

Musa, Nwankwo, Lokossa

2nd half

Ezenwa
Ebuehi(sp), Awaziem, Omeruo, Echiejile
John Ogu, Etebo, Mikel Agu
Musa, Nwankwo, Lokossa

Against England
1st half

Uzoho
Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Idowu
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi
Iheanacho, Ighalo, V Moses

2nd half

Ezenwa
Shehu,Balogun, Ekong, Idowu
Onazi, Etebo,Joel Obi
Iwobi, Musa, S Moses

Senator WIRES wrote:

:lol: what nonsense is this? the NFA badge should be up on the shoulder sides 8-)
Must you always complain? :tic: OK, I don't know if you complain always but it sounds good accusing you anyway. :D Yes the sponsorship logos could have been arranged better but the good news here is about sponsorship. Rejoice bruv and leave the complain for another day

Anyone who thinks a player is bigger than their NT need their head opened up to see if brains dey inside. (na yoke I dey yoke o) They can use xray instead :sneaky:

Mikel might be the biggest name right now but he's not bigger than the SE.

The SE is a living entity with some glorious players feeding that entity with their skills, their commitment and their life. All the past greats, the present and those yet to come are the lifeblood of the SE.

Mikel would struggle to come into the top 5 of the greatest ever SE players. He cannot be greater than an entity that's been been built by those greater and lesser than him. Mikel will come and go but the SE lives and lives.....

pajimoh wrote:Anyone who thinks a player is bigger than their NT need their head opened up to see if brains dey inside. (na yoke I dey yoke o) They can use xray instead :sneaky:

The SE is a living entity with some glorious players feeding that entity with their skills, their commitment and their life. All the past greats, the present and those yet to come are the lifeblood of the SE.

Mikel would struggle to come into the top 5 of the greatest ever SE players. He cannot be greater than an entity that's been been built by those greater and lesser than him. Mikel will come and go but the SE lives and lives.....

My man stop fighting in an empty room............alone :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

pajimoh wrote:Anyone who thinks a player is bigger than their NT need their head opened up to see if brains dey inside. (na yoke I dey yoke o) They can use xray instead :sneaky:

No contender o. :tic: Even I no fit lose to myself now :sneaky:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :clap: :clap:

:clap: :clap: :clap: This is what I have complained about, the lack of sponsors logos on SE kits like it is done in other climes. Well done Pinnick and his board

Senator WIRES wrote:

Must you always complain? :tic: OK, I don't know if you complain always but it sounds good accusing you anyway. :D Yes the sponsorship logos could have been arranged better but the good news here is about sponsorship. Rejoice bruv and leave the complain for another day
Who screen-printed this nonsense? So cheaply done, the coke logo looks fake and the borders are badly done too.

And I'm from Washington, D.C. Yes. :agree: :mrgreen:

I and and all my siblings & I think Tbit were born in Jos. That doesnt mean I'm from Jos. I dont think Tbit claims Jos either he is Ijebu man

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Ohenhen please clean your mouth

Regardless of where they are from they are one FAMILY!

Onazi is also from Jos. You are from where you think you are form. Mikel Obi was born in Jos, grew up in Jos. My parents were born in Ogun state and Ondo State. I was born in Lagos. I am form Lagos.

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Ohenhen please stop talking rubbish