Queen Futcha, Thiefco, Kolinzo, Bamendagoat, Kabalenga..

World Cup go sweet o. DNQ no good o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by bret- hart on Tue May 22, 2018 3:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Queen Futcha, Thiefco, Kolinzo, Bamendagoat, Kabalenga..

Jason Derulo wishing he had a Naija/Senegal pali via his ancestors :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by bret- hart on Tue May 22, 2018 1:22 am, edited 2 times in total.

No Ghana + No Cameroon +No USA = World cup go sweet o :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2017 was such a sweet year abi Bamendagoat? Lets relive it before heading to Russia next month. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt:

Last edited by bret- hart on Mon May 21, 2018 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Best day in 2017. Gin, Jimmy, Queen Futcha, Kolinzo, Wale sup :)

Kai Oga bret- hart why so much hate on my USA so?

thread fail

sympathy post.

@bret- hart, WC is sweet as a neutral. No pressure, no heartache.
No depression after 3 games and out. :tic:

And knowing that Mo Salah stood in the way of my Cranes flight path to Russia, gives me some solace...
The "Mo" Salah goals in Russia, the better I will feel. :D

Also, watching Messi score hattricks in his last WC? Priceless! :D
Unless of course it is against your team. :tic:

Kabalega wrote:@bret- hart, WC is sweet as a neutral. No pressure, no heartache.

And knowing that Mo Salah stood in the way of my Cranes flight path to Russia, gives me some solace...

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

King Futcha wrote:thread fail

sympathy post.
We don't believe you, you need more people... Fail ke, flunk nko :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:
Kabalega wrote:@bret- hart, WC is sweet as a neutral. No pressure, no heartache.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Kai, to think I could have rationalized our not qualifying last time this ehn? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chei a glimpse into the mind of a man whose NationalTeam is uber useless :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bret na my guy................but he be doing the most! Look at how he finished tfco, futcha and bamendagoat? Kabalenga doesn't count because you can miss you something you have never and will never go to!

Dede the midget doing his thing after yet another Ghana loss :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You all should tell us how it felt since you have the most recent DNQ experience. :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:You all should tell us how it felt since you have the most recent DNQ experience. :taunt:
they will be home before the postcards and we will be ready.

We dey find meat for pot, Crayfish dey raise hand!

No bi your fault. I blame Bret-Hart for giving you mouth to talk.

Can you miss what you never had? Ewu Kampala talking about missing World Cup, like this would be any different from every other World Cup for you. You better go and order your Super Eagles jersey and stop misyarning online.
Last edited by truetalk on Tue May 22, 2018 6:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Saying the WC you failed to get to is sweet as a neutral is like saying spending time with a girl dat refused a first date from you is sweet. Ewu Kampala.

Where's dat video of the ojoro dat ended Ghena's Weld Kep ambition? Kai ojoro no good o! :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote:2017 was such a sweet year abi Bamendagoat? Lets relive it before heading to Russia next month. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt:

Wow Mikel is huge :shock: . Little wonder we have trouble clicking without him

bret- hart wrote:World Cup go sweet o. DNQ no good o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This tune is not WC material.
Very disappointing. :boo:

I hope the WC itself is better. :)

#Messi&MoSalah :thumbs:

King Futcha wrote:
Kabalega wrote:You all should tell us how it felt since you have the most recent DNQ experience. :taunt:
they will be home before the postcards and we will be ready.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o