Atletico Madrid land in Uyo with strong squad

Oblack, Torres, Partey, Gabi, Juanfran, Joaquin & other 1st teamers in squad.

http://www.goal.com/en/news/breaking-at ... 2djmytkrgv

Griezman and Diego Costa not in squad.
Re: Atletico Madrid land in Uyo with strong squad

Lining up those girls is embarrassing and over the top.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

This is GOOD
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

:clap: :clap:

Do you have an easier way for Uyo fine babes to catch some Atletico eyes?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D
cic old boy wrote:Lining up those girls is embarrassing and over the top.

I guess cheerleaders is not your thing?

Abeg leave Uncle CIC. Na envy dey worry am :taunt: :taunt:

truetalk wrote:Oblack, Torres, Partey, Gabi, Juanfran, Joaquin & other 1st teamers in squad.

Said it long time that no WC bound player or player named on the provisional list will be on the Atletico team else they will become ineligible for the WC cos the fifa-mandated 1 week of rest starts today. Only UCL final players are exempted.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Omo, these guyz go tear Nigeria home based team o

It's sickening the way ladies are used for packaging and PR. It is extremely suggestive. I wonder why WomenLib havent spoken against it. Why do 2 carefully selected ladies kiss a cyclist on either cheek if he wins a road race/stage. Would 2 men kiss a female cyclist on either cheeks in the same circumstance. Why is it that it's often females that carry metals during medal award ceremonies?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Sadly Africans don’t understand!

Na only Africans? Dem dey use ladies sell tyres, razor, drinks, etc abroad. Dem dey gyrate inside stadium sef. Abeg our own never reach...

If na men dey line up now, you will start licking your lips! Quiet there and sit down!

truetalk wrote:Oblack, Torres, Partey, Gabi, Juanfran, Joaquin & other 1st teamers in squad.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Btw, Griezman is now a Barcelona player! The season is over

Hmm, na wa-oo! So dis tin na tru-tru, eh? Kai, see doose fine, fine sisters, menh!

Bigpokey24 wrote:Image
Kai, see chicks! According to my Yoruba friends "obe" (soup), Abi no be so dem dey tok-am?

Na only Africans? Dem dey use ladies sell tyres, razor, drinks, etc abroad. Dem dey gyrate inside stadium sef. Abeg our own never reach...
Some Africans are simply self-haters with inferiority complex issues...

If na men dey line up now, you will start licking your lips! Quiet there and sit down!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, you mean say "Oga CIC" like men? :tic: :tic:

Meanwhile, for those in the US...
The game is live on BeIN Sports at 12.55 pm EST.

8-0

Who came up with this idea of Uyo's finest lining the hallway? I hope these Athletco players paid the fair maket price of 30k that Okocha10 confirmed on his recent trip o.

ohenhen1 wrote:8-0
8-0 is a bit much. I think we will only beat them 2-0.