Atletico Madrid land in Uyo with strong squad

Re: Atletico Madrid land in Uyo with strong squad

Gotti wrote:Meanwhile, for those in the US...
The game is live on BeIN Sports at 12.55 pm EST.
...today tomorrow or when, what date?

How can I watch Beinsports on Kodi for free?

ohenhen1 wrote:How can I watch Beinsports on Kodi for free?
did you lose your job?

1naija wrote:Who came up with this idea of Uyo's finest lining the hallway? I hope these Athletco players paid the fair maket price of 30k that Okocha10 confirmed on his recent trip o.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Eh? Why do you care? Don't worry, there is no match oh!!! Its made up internet rubbish that gullible people find everywhere and post on CE. :rotf: :rotf:

Classic airhead noisy gasbag. :rotf: :rotf:

soccernut

Post by soccernut »

I’m not sure this is good motivation for our WC bound players – especially if we get seriously trounced, which looks to be the case on paper. What is the essence of playing the European club champions if we can’t test them against our first eleven?
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

soccernut wrote:I’m not sure this is good motivation for our WC bound players – especially if we get seriously trounced, which looks to be the case on paper. What is the essence of playing the European club champions if we can’t test them against our first eleven?
Valuable experience for the home based Eagles.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Who is the coach for the Nigeria side?

Tuesday May 22...

soccernut wrote:I’m not sure this is good motivation for our WC bound players – especially if we get seriously trounced, which looks to be the case on paper. What is the essence of playing the European club champions if we can’t test them against our first eleven?
What concerns “our WC bound players” with this game?

We have crucial Nations cup qualifier after the WC and many of the players going to the WC may not be available for all those games. I expect important players like Mikel, Musa, and Echiejile to either retire from or have limited participation in international soccer after the WC.

Besides Junior Allies are Nigerians too and they deserve to represent Nigeria too .......in inconsequential games they can't screw up.

Tuesday May 22...
...thanks!

Sir V wrote:Who is the coach for the Nigeria side?

Salisu Yusuf

Torres looks thoroughly embarrassed.

Naija Airports need to invest in furniture. Is that garden furniture I see? What the $%@!
mapet

Post by mapet »

cic old boy wrote:Lining up those girls is embarrassing and over the top.
If na men dey line up now, you will start licking your lips! Quiet there and sit down!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, you mean say "Oga CIC" like men? :tic: :tic:

DIMKA76 wrote:Torres looks thoroughly embarrassed.
Naija Airports need to invest in furniture. Is that garden furniture I see? What the $%@!
Why do you like to see negative in everything?
Stop complaining, pack your luggage and go fix things instead of lamenting.

Tuesday May 22...
...thanks!

Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

I miss my home.
Links, please!

joao wrote:
DIMKA76 wrote:Torres looks thoroughly embarrassed.
Why do you like to see negative in everything?
Stop complaining, pack your luggage and go fix things instead of lamenting.
See me see trouble oh? I dey Lagos and I no fit fix am, where you dey? :roll:

If na men dey line up now, you will start licking your lips! Quiet there and sit down!
Oya, Borinho don line up for your butt-licking duties.

FYI, the game is being broadcast live on Beinsports in the US, in addition to Beinsports Connect (Online).