Page 2 of 2

Re: Atletico Madrid land in Uyo with strong squad

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 12:40 am
by mcal
Gotti wrote:Meanwhile, for those in the US...
The game is live on BeIN Sports at 12.55 pm EST.
...today tomorrow or when, what date?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 12:48 am
by ohenhen1
How can I watch Beinsports on Kodi for free?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:00 am
by Rawlings
ohenhen1 wrote:How can I watch Beinsports on Kodi for free?
did you lose your job?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:23 am
by metalalloy
1naija wrote:Who came up with this idea of Uyo's finest lining the hallway? I hope these Athletco players paid the fair maket price of 30k that Okocha10 confirmed on his recent trip o.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:26 am
by metalalloy

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Eh? Why do you care? Don't worry, there is no match oh!!! Its made up internet rubbish that gullible people find everywhere and post on CE. :rotf: :rotf:

Classic airhead noisy gasbag. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 5:46 am
by soccernut
I’m not sure this is good motivation for our WC bound players – especially if we get seriously trounced, which looks to be the case on paper. What is the essence of playing the European club champions if we can’t test them against our first eleven?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 6:08 am
by elerineye
soccernut wrote:I’m not sure this is good motivation for our WC bound players – especially if we get seriously trounced, which looks to be the case on paper. What is the essence of playing the European club champions if we can’t test them against our first eleven?
Valuable experience for the home based Eagles.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 7:43 am
by Sir V
Who is the coach for the Nigeria side?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 9:31 am
by Gotti
Tuesday May 22...

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 9:33 am
by Gotti
soccernut wrote:I’m not sure this is good motivation for our WC bound players – especially if we get seriously trounced, which looks to be the case on paper. What is the essence of playing the European club champions if we can’t test them against our first eleven?
What concerns “our WC bound players” with this game?

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 12:04 pm
by 1naija
We have crucial Nations cup qualifier after the WC and many of the players going to the WC may not be available for all those games. I expect important players like Mikel, Musa, and Echiejile to either retire from or have limited participation in international soccer after the WC.

Besides Junior Allies are Nigerians too and they deserve to represent Nigeria too .......in inconsequential games they can't screw up.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 12:22 pm
by mcal
Tuesday May 22...
...thanks!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 12:29 pm
by ohenhen1
Sir V wrote:Who is the coach for the Nigeria side?

Salisu Yusuf

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 1:29 pm
by DIMKA76
Torres looks thoroughly embarrassed.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 1:31 pm
by DIMKA76
Naija Airports need to invest in furniture. Is that garden furniture I see? What the $%@!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 1:46 pm
by mapet
cic old boy wrote:Lining up those girls is embarrassing and over the top.
If na men dey line up now, you will start licking your lips! Quiet there and sit down!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, you mean say "Oga CIC" like men? :tic: :tic:

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 2:50 pm
by joao
DIMKA76 wrote:Torres looks thoroughly embarrassed.
Naija Airports need to invest in furniture. Is that garden furniture I see? What the $%@!
Why do you like to see negative in everything?
Stop complaining, pack your luggage and go fix things instead of lamenting.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:05 pm
by metalalloy
Tuesday May 22...
...thanks!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 5:32 pm
by Spicyee
I miss my home.
Links, please!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 5:44 pm
by DIMKA76
joao wrote:
DIMKA76 wrote:Torres looks thoroughly embarrassed.
Why do you like to see negative in everything?
Stop complaining, pack your luggage and go fix things instead of lamenting.
See me see trouble oh? I dey Lagos and I no fit fix am, where you dey? :roll:

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 5:49 pm
by cic old boy
If na men dey line up now, you will start licking your lips! Quiet there and sit down!
Oya, Borinho don line up for your butt-licking duties.

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 6:00 pm
by Otitokoro
FYI, the game is being broadcast live on Beinsports in the US, in addition to Beinsports Connect (Online).