The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

I think my world cup is over let me look into what Emery is trying to do with beloved.Any signing coming up?
Is Emery watching the world cup in Russia or in spain?
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Aniks, heard Arsene Wenger asked Unai Emery to sign Calum Chambers to brand new four year contract. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:Aniks, heard Arsene Wenger asked Unai Emery to sign Calum Chambers to brand new four year contract. :lol:

I’m a Madrid fan ... just passing through the red pet of London :taunt: :taunt: wetin concern me with una Europa outfit :taunt:

azuka

Post by azuka »

Thunder wrote:Aniks, heard Arsene Wenger asked Unai Emery to sign Calum Chambers to brand new four year contract. :lol:
I’m a Madrid fan ... just passing through the red pet of London :taunt: :taunt: wetin concern me with una Europa outfit :taunt:
Abeg you need T-Fare to Madrid? We the real gunners go launch Go-Fundme on your behalf to make your relocation faster. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Btw Campbell balled today against the swiss. ..I hope he is not sold and given another chance.
And in the four years since the last Mundial where he balled?

So Wenger want help this Emery get sacked. Why is this old French dude not staying away from everything beloved and enjoy his time away ?
I hope is Emery who is going to Wenger not the other way round,I don't want any blame again associate with the man.His time at Arsenal is gone don't tell the manager what to do unless he come up to you.

So Wenger want help this Emery get sacked. Why is this old French dude not staying away from everything beloved and enjoy his time away ?
I hope is Emery who is going to Wenger not the other way round,I don't want any blame again associate with the man.His time at Arsenal is gone don't tell the manager what to do unless he come up to you.
Lord have mercy !! so you believe this so much you even responded with plenty emotion to boot ? Odiegwu.

FYI Torreira in the starting lineup vs Portugal

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Siddonlook11 wrote:FYI Torreira in the starting lineup vs Portugal
Played well - with the tenacity of an Edgar Davids!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

azuka wrote:
Abeg you need T-Fare to Madrid? We the real gunners go launch Go-Fundme on your behalf to make your relocation faster. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I go chop una dollar happily :taunt:

tolahs wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:FYI Torreira in the starting lineup vs Portugal
Played well - with the tenacity of an Edgar Davids!!!!
Bloody small but well up for it.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Lord have mercy !! so you believe this so much you even responded with plenty emotion to boot ? Odiegwu.
:rotf: :rotf: I will not be surprise if he still try to have a say at beloved.
Just watch Wenger interview at bein sport funny when they call him ex Arsenal manager.

Can't remember a time when Arsenal last concluded their transfers before the season with such zest.

I can live with this Umery guy. He has my support.

cchinukw wrote:Can't remember a time when Arsenal last concluded their transfers before the season with such zest.

Who have they signed again?

90 year old Swiss Army knife and and a goalie who couldn’t make the Germany World Cup squad that flopped? Okay dem dey shake for Manchester and Liverpool true true

cchinukw wrote:Can't remember a time when Arsenal last concluded their transfers before the season with such zest.

90 year old Swiss Army knife and and a goalie who couldn’t make the Germany World Cup squad that flopped? Okay dem dey shake for Manchester and Liverpool true true

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

I hope Arsenal have that Lucas Torreira deal wrapped up cos that price might increase after his performance against Portugal. What a warrior
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

In fairness to him though, you can't expect him to unseat Bayern's Neuer, Barca's Ter Stegen or PSG's Trapp. Losing out to them isn't the worst. Keep in mind it's the same team that excluded Sane and included your boy Özil, so a little perspective.

Nkume wrote:Croatia is making it ALL the way to the final.
Yeah. They look legit o.

Transfer window closes early this year on August 9. That is why Arsenal is starting early.

Where is Sokratis?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

ohenhen1 wrote:Transfer window closes early this year on August 9. That is why Arsenal is starting early.
You sure about this?

Nkume wrote:Where is Sokratis?

Go to Arsenal.com Okpe :taunt:

Waffi come oh, wasn’t this supposed to be a done deal to Arsenal according to ya bogus sources :taunt:

https://www.express.co.uk/sport/footbal ... s-PSG-deal

Even small Pikins dey use Arsenal drink garri :rotf:

bouncino

Post by bouncino »