The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

amafolas wrote:
Cally wrote:
Waffiman wrote: This still annoys the me real bad. The injustice. :curse: :curse: :curse:

There is only one other football game that upsets me more.

Nigeria vs. Italy 1994 World cup. :cry: :cry:

Oh my goodness!!! My blood is already boiling watching this. So many names come to mind that I can call that human being called Mike Riley. Someone should sit him down and have him watch this clip here and explain his decisions. This was just horrible to say the least. These guys almost destroyed poor Reyes' career.

To see the likes of Gary and Phil Neville calling players out these days, and criticizing them up down, is just messed up. Reyes was nutmegging them like no man's business then, and they were just kicking like savages.
Almost? Reyes was never the same after that game. Gone was his boldness and confidence. The neville brothers took turns kicking him to shits that game
I was going to say to my broda Cally, it was the defining game of Reyes career. It destroyed him as a player in this league.
Also, the Aragones issue played a role. He was grinning like an oaf when Aragones was calling Henry "black $hit".

All in all, he was a very talented young player who could have, in addition to a healthy RvP and Cesc, led Arsenal after the old guard left....
I agree.

Reyes was never ready to leave home, the encounter with Gareth Neville, confirmed his immediate need to return. As for Riley, the old establishment in full effect, fortunately Beloved’s barracks were filled the rafters with men and specimens of. Soon the soldiers were replaced by the entertainment, burlesque dancing marigolds.

anikulapo wrote:Cojones? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Speak for yourself bruv. You are the biggest coward here :rotf: :rotf:

Never seen a man more mouthy “after the fact” but more cowardly pre game or while the game is in progress so Abeg mechionu .... You have two very small Ovaries abegi ... see ya small mouth dey talk of Cojones :rotf: :rotf:

Waffi is the second biggest coward :taunt: but he is not afraid to have opinions and put his views out there .

You on the other hand nah only trolling you sabi ... Ode oshi :rotf:
And you are; the 'don dada' of all cowards. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Guys I don dey shake oooh but Emery interview today is positive,if we can slow down Liverpool in the first 35 minutes we go win.We need avoid problems with poor first half display.
We might end their unbeaten run today in the league.Napoli do it ,

Waffiman wrote:Tanguy Ndombele to Manchester City, £40m? What is the point anymore, my people? It is all over.

BTW! You let Ramsey go and you go get me Ndombele, I will be the 1st to kiss your backside. He is an incredible talent.

but has Arsenal showed interest?

anikulapo wrote:Cojones? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Speak for yourself bruv. You are the biggest coward here :rotf: :rotf:

Never seen a man more mouthy “after the fact” but more cowardly pre game or while the game is in progress so Abeg mechionu .... You have two very small Ovaries abegi ... see ya small mouth dey talk of Cojones :rotf: :rotf:

Waffi is the second biggest coward :taunt: but he is not afraid to have opinions and put his views out there .

You on the other hand nah only trolling you sabi ... Ode oshi :rotf:
And you are; the 'don dada' of all cowards. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

O ya open ya mouth during the game and don’t wait for ya online pals to tell you what to think :sneaky: :sneaky:

Reiss Nelson scores again and gives Hoffenheim the lead against Leverkusen ... This kid along with his boy Jadon Sancho are terrorizing the Bundesliga :thumb:

anikulapo wrote:Reiss Nelson scores again and gives Hoffenheim the lead against Leverkusen ... This kid along with his boy Jadon Sancho are terrorizing the Bundesliga :thumb:

why didn't Arsenal sign that kid Sancho?

What a game. What a stadium. How can you ever forget being a part of this.

Pls do not mention Cech. :sad:

Who dey open game thread .... I won’t be able to watch until the second half ...

Line up out and Sead is at left back and Iwobi is dropped for Mikhi

Arsenal dey play siasia formation. Laca,Ozio,mhiki, Auba all at the same time. Ballsy

Fear dey good luck boys
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

I hope we show these Liverpool clowns pepper today, heard enough crap at work....and we need to start beating big teams
To God be the glory

Arsenal has started on the front foot. Kai.

Another Big Game another typical Ozil performance

My goodness! I didn't give my team a chance in this game. I was pleasantly surprised!

Every single player here stood up and got counted. I'll forgive Leno for that mistake, he will learn.

Ozil played really well in that hole between Robinson and Van Dyke. He never stopped running and showing up for the pass, and he fed Bellerin like a hungry dog. Classy player.

Holding Sha!! This young man is balling out of his skin. Torreira, Xhaka, Bellerin, Lacazette, una Sabi.

Unai "Good Evening" Emery!! I am solidly behind you. Carry go.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:My goodness! I didn't give my team a chance in this game. I was pleasantly surprised!

Every single player here stood up and got counted. I'll forgive Leno for that mistake, he will learn.

Ozil played really well in that hole between Robinson and Van Dyke. He never stopped running and showing up for the pass, and he fed Bellerin like a hungry dog. Classy player.

Holding Sha!! This young man is balling out of his skin. Torreira, Xhaka, Bellerin, Lacazette, una Sabi.

Unai "Good Evening" Emery!! I am solidly behind you. Carry go.
YASSS! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

That was a robust performance, full of vim and vigor.
I never thought I would see the day when we would
make a team like Liverpool play for a draw.

My favorite moment of the game was Xhaka’s tackle
on Salah. Just sweeeeeeeet!

Lacazette’s goal was a close second. We balled.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Ebyboy wrote:That was a robust performance, full of vim and vigor.

Xhaka was outstanding.

No lie Son, you had your heart in ya mouth :taunt:

Sven aka Diamond or Golden Eye biko find a suitable back up for LT. That kid is our MVP but there is no way he can hold up for a whole season without breaking down .... Really a bigger stronger and faster compadre for him.

And all of una wey dey always slate DannyW. I agree he has his issues in front of goal but no one can question all the other things he brings to the table ... Personally he should be shunted out wide and not played through the middle.

As for Mikhi I’m now in a place where I just dey feel sorry for the guy. Emery is going overboard in trying to help him

Xhaka was outstanding.
He was OK. He gave the ball away cheaply throughout the 1st half...

Xhaka was outstanding.
He was OK. He gave the ball away cheaply throughout the 1st half...
Really? Baba fear God now...You probably do not know Xhaka but he is the one that wears the #34 jersey for Arsenal... :|