The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

BTW! You noticed he was subbed off early. Well it is because Emery wants him to play every game. Take note. I know you are too busy living in your parallel universe to notice but he now starts every game. So long as he is fit he will play in Naples.

Everytime Ozil starts, I will rub your nose in it. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Who said this again?

I did. :thumb: :thumb:

I also proved I had the courage of my convictions by offering you a bet worth £300. But as usual, you sabi make noise but you nor get liver. I gave 5 opportunities but you dodge like fowl wey dey fear Christmas, ram wey dear fear Salah. You nor get breeze for yansh.

To make matters worse, you dey make more noise exposing the fact that you chickened out of the bet, making you a ChickenAniks. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nor come dey behave like conman Trump - "no collusion, total exoneration". :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Nna Bros I have a kind heart and I would never deny you your hard earned money despite ya misplaced love for a fake footballer :taunt:

BTW! You noticed he was subbed off early. Well it is because Emery wants him to play every game. Take note. I know you are too busy living in your parallel universe to notice but he now starts every game. So long as he is fit he will play in Naples.

Who said this again?

I also proved I had the courage of my convictions by offering you a bet worth £300. But as usual, you sabi make noise but you nor get liver. I gave 5 opportunities but you dodge like fowl wey dey fear Christmas, ram wey dear fear Salah. You nor get breeze for yansh.

To make matters worse, you dey make more noise exposing the fact that you chickened out of the bet, making you a ChickenAniks. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nor come dey behave like conman Trump - "no collusion, total exoneration". :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

All you proved is that you no sabi football :rotf: plus you’re a slow learner!

Again your claims were based on air headed permutations. Nothing that Ozil has done in all his years at Arsenal or this season made any sense or could lead any rational person to make the claims you did.

I agreed to ya bet, I just didn’t want to take ya money :woot:

I pointed out the other prior times you bet with me and lost.

So take ya time and heal from another arse whooping from Anikulapo :taunt: :taunt:

anikulapo wrote:I wonder if Unai is tempted to leave the two Germans at home next week ...
Ozil will start next week. Wanna bet? :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol:

Yes :taunt:

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Gbam!!!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Case Closed :mrgreen:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Anik,
You are a bad #$% m*&^ fu*&^. ... with a good heart. :D :D :D :D :D
Some people can watch football for another 100 years, they still won't get it.
It is not their fault, though. Be nice to them. That's why we need to be good hearted ...

Ozil is NOT in UNAI's plans. How hard is this to understand?
Whenever Unai needs to go to war, he takes his soldiers and warriors with him. The women stay @ home (aka on the bench), so they can have fun on social media. Even Flamini knew this...
This is not Chinese or Korean. This is football. This is NOT rocket science, it is football. You either know it or you don't...

If Ozil is to bring any monetary return in the summer sale, he needs to play from time to time. But, the reality is ... Ozil is NOT in Unai plans. And has never been. And will NEVER be.
How difficult is this to understand? What more do people need to see in order to understand this?
Will another 500 years of soccer watching help? I doubt it.

Good luck to the boys @Home this week end.
Ozil will most likely suit up, because Galatasarray (and Erdogan) or some Chinese team will be watching.
Ozil will be great for their jersey sale next season ...
Bepanda
Again your claims were based on air headed permutations. Nothing that Ozil has done in all his years at Arsenal or this season made any sense or could lead any rational person to make the claims you did.
So take ya time and heal from another arse whooping from Anikulapo :taunt: :taunt:

Whenever Unai needs to go to war, he takes his soldiers and warriors with him. The women stay @ home (aka on the bench), so they can have fun on social media. Even Flamini knew this...
This is not Chinese or Korean. This is football. This is NOT rocket science, it is football. You either know it or you don't...

My N!gga :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

If you think Ozil was the biggest waste of Kroenke’s money then imagine if Arsenal had pushed through the reported 90 million plus for Thomas Lemar :lol: :lol: :scared:

Lawd have mercy :scared:

Are you referring to me? If you are, man up and say so. Above all, show some class and civility. Be an adult, not a boy. You don't butt in my tatate with ChickenAniks and refer to me as 'some people'. It is uncouth behaviour. Grow up.

Maybe to you this is life, to me it is not. It is fun. I am having fun with Aniks, just respect yourself and don't get involved with ridiculous, unnecessary, disrespectful behaviour. I will not bother addressing your post because it is childish and not worth my time, however I have taken the time to address your conduct for obvious reasons.

If you are going to address me or matters involving me, it is best you are civil or do not butt in in the first place. You started this, and if you don't back off, I will finish it.

THIS IS YOUR FINAL WARNING.
bepanda wrote:Anik,
You are a bad #$% m*&^ fu*&^. ... with a good heart. :D :D :D :D :D
Some people can watch football for another 100 years, they still won't get it.
It is not their fault, though. Be nice to them. That's why we need to be good hearted ...

If Ozil is to bring any monetary return in the summer sale, he needs to play from time to time. But, the reality is ... Ozil is NOT in Unai plans. And has never been. And will NEVER be.
How difficult is this to understand? What more do people need to see in order to understand this?
Will another 500 years of soccer watching help? I doubt it.

Good luck to the boys @Home this week end.
Ozil will most likely suit up, because Galatasarray (and Erdogan) or some Chinese team will be watching.
Ozil will be great for their jersey sale next season ...
Bepanda

anikulapo wrote:If you think Ozil was the biggest waste of Kroenke’s money then imagine if Arsenal had pushed through the reported 90 million plus for Thomas Lemar :lol: :lol: :scared:

Leave Ozil alone. Just how we started winning and our season turned around when Emery realised his mistakes. Hopefully, we can win silverware and top 4. Thanks to Ozil. Wanna bet? :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol:

ChickenAniks, when will grow some cojones? My next bet maybe. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Who said this again?

You sabi football so much, you could not take a bet on you specialist subject. Olodo rapata. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anikulapo wrote:If you think Ozil was the biggest waste of Kroenke’s money then imagine if Arsenal had pushed through the reported 90 million plus for Thomas Lemar :lol: :lol: :scared:

Leave Ozil alone. Just how we started winning and our season turned around when Emery realised his mistakes. Hopefully, we can win silverware and top 4. Thanks to Ozil. Wanna bet? :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol:

ChickenAniks, when will grow some cojones? My next bet maybe. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Who said this again?

You sabi football so much, you could not take a bet on you specialist subject. Olodo rapata. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I agreed to ya bet and you lost ... Deal with it :rotf: :rotf:

Unai made you look you look like Chicken George :taunt: :taunt:

Who said this again?

Even Trump nor fit beat this lie. Agree to the bet. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If you did agree to the bet, I will be £300 lighter. But you chickened out and I am £300 richer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Who said this again?

Even Trump nor fit beat this lie. Agree to the bet. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If you did agree to the bet, I will be £300 lighter. But you chickened out and I am £300 richer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Nna Bros go and heal ya bleeding anus :rotf: :rotf:

I agreed to ya bet I just didn’t want to take ya money. You be cheap guy and my kindness should be appreciated ... Oloshi.

Anyway thank you Unai for exposing Al-Waffi’s cluelessness.

Oya go spin ya next lie about Mesut and his importance :taunt: :taunt:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Spurs lost ... Arsenal will go third tomorrow with a win.
Unai is working wonders with this squad.
Bepanda

bepanda wrote:Spurs lost ... Arsenal will go third tomorrow with a win.
Unai is working wonders with this squad.
Bepanda
Hopefully Zaha and co not on their game tomorrow because those guus a veey good.
A win and we are in good position, hope Everton beat manu also.

Azuka how bodi nah? See as ya eye just scarce ? :taunt: :taunt:

Nna I no be snitch nah :tic: Even though I don uncover ya real identity and dey monitor ya felonious behavior stretching from Sambissa through Jakarta to Scarborough, Ontario :taunt:

Nna e dikwa egwu .... I fear you but I no run :taunt: :taunt:

azuka

Post by azuka »

anikulapo wrote:Azuka how bodi nah? See as ya eye just scarce ? :taunt: :taunt:

Nna I no be snitch nah :tic: Even though I don uncover ya real identity and dey monitor ya felonious behavior stretching from Sambissa through Jakarta to Scarborough, Ontario :taunt:

I dey here oo dey enjoy my team Arsenal while wondering what could have been? I asked for it and I am getting it so let me enjoy the mo while it lasts.

You be character. I give you permission to post what you found out about me. Don't be scared i won't bite you. By the way i don't live in Scarborough, i live in Mississauga. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I don dey shake oooh palace with Zaha ,we are in hot water.

azuka wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Azuka how bodi nah? See as ya eye just scarce ? :taunt: :taunt:

I dey here oo dey enjoy my team Arsenal while wondering what could have been? I asked for it and I am getting it so let me enjoy the mo while it lasts.

You be character. I give you permission to post what you found out about me. Don't be scared i won't bite you. By the way i don't live in Scarborough, i live in Mississauga. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

See the Yeye man. Why I go snitch about my boy. No sweat sef I no even ask am about you. I get my law enforcement sources wey dey find you :taunt: :taunt:

I’m just praying that we can see his one out by hook or crook.

This is such a massive game, as will be the case for all the games until the end of the season.

Even St. Totteringham day is well within play :taunt: :taunt:

My only fear is that with potential banana skins awaiting at places Leicester, Wolves and Burnley .... ahhh never mind. Cmon Arsenal let’s do this!!!

Very curious to see who starts today :D

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Here's raising a glass of virtual Ogogoro to the efforts of Everton in the 1st - wishing them a more awesome & productive 2nd than they'd against us.
Go Blues!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Mustafi???